Reviews

Darlene

Wow what a young and slim figure. Darlene is truly a pleaser, she did everything to satisfy me, I will see her again for sure.

By Mark on 24/02/2020

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Selena

Selena seems to hate what she does and treats clients with disdain, without provocation. She might consider finding another line of work.

By Jay on 21/08/2019

To Book Selena call 07478770704

Selena

Are you kidding me with Selena? That was absolutely the worst experience I have had anywhere in the world. Antagonistic attitude, first robotic and then hostile conversation, robotic and disengaged physical experience. Selena reflected very poorly on your agency.

By Anthony on 21/08/2019

To Book Selena call 07478770704

Simina

Simina is absolutely stunning and her performance was amazing. She’s a very nice person as well and I would definitely recommend.

By Dan on 29/01/2019

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Darlene

I have used CRUSH escorts many times but I am sorry to say Darlene was the rudest person I have ever met.

By Zav on 07/11/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Roberta

I was greeted by Roberta in sexy lingerie and she treated me well. My time with her was so refreshing. She has a nice flat too.

By Ethan on 17/10/2018

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta is wonderful, extremely naughty and she enjoyed covering my cock with her huge breasts. She was so wet and erotic. I am addicted now.

By Jay on 30/09/2018

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Darlene

Absolutely stunning, the most attractive escort I have been with.

By Will Bill on 19/09/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Darlene

Darlene is an excellent escort from Crush, she looks as stunning as her photos, you have to check her out.

By Anaconda on 13/09/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Evana

This was my 3rd visit to Evana, she always gets me relaxed and she is fun to be with. I will keep seeing her when I come to London.

By Xang on 07/09/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Darlene

I just want to mention that Darlene was fantastic today, very friendly and nice, one of the best experiences I have had with CRUSH. Thank you.

By Silvester on 05/09/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Darlene

Gorgeous welcoming girl, she engaged in the act, FK and OWO were on the menu, the intercourse was incredible. Recommended.

By Benino on 02/09/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Darlene

Simply sublime.

By A dude on 28/08/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Evana

Seeing Evana laying naked next to me was a fantasy come true. Immaculate service. Definitely 10 out of 10!

By Conrad on 27/08/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita was sooo good, exceptional. Really pretty and clean.

By Brian on 09/08/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Simina

She is very attractive, very talkative, gets you relaxed and is very energetic. Lovely smile and body. WIll come to visit her again soon

By Ram on 02/08/2018

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Darlene

Nice petite slim babe. She was very good.

By Rav on 31/07/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Darlene

Unbelievably cute and sexy! Darlene is a great kisser and more.

By Mat on 26/07/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Lidia

I always had great experiences with the girls from CRUSH but Lidia was not great. Just no, no, no. No OWO although it says on the website. No cowgirl. Not worth the money!

By Swiss guy on 14/07/2018

To Book Lidia call 07478770704

Kalista

She opened the door wearing a sexy lingerie and stockings and I got rock hard already. Kalista was a joy to be with. She should have more reviews cause she is great.

By W guy on 12/07/2018

To Book Kalista call 07478770704

Lolita

Enchanting lovely girl. She is slim and I had a brilliant time.

By Luke on 08/06/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Blaise

Blaise was amazing. She was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable immediately. I would make another trip from the States just for her.

By Montie on 23/05/2018

To Book Blaise call 07478770704

Evana

Very satisfied, she enjoys kissing, the whole thing felt special, not just like a business. I recommend her.

By Bernie on 27/05/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

This petite babe truly loves sex. She made me feel at ease and it was the first time after many years when I exploded twice in an hour. See you soon Lolita.

By Federico on 22/05/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Clara

Warm and friendly service, she gave me all her attention. I am a breasts guy and my first impression seeing her naked was "damn she is hot!" She happily followed my suggestions and we had a wild date.

By Damian on 20/05/2018

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Blaise

Blaise and I did some really naughty things together, oh boy I will never forget her.

By Jim on 12/05/2018

To Book Blaise call 07478770704

Nurel

A stunning girl with a stunning body. Thank you for the wonderful experience Nurel. See you soon.

By Bryan on 07/05/2018

To Book Nurel call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is like a cure for the heart, warm and sexy. Very special indeed. I recommend her.

By Simon on 05/05/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Evana

It was easy to book the appointment via CRUSH agency. After a few text messages I received the incall address.I had a positive experience with Evana, she is even sexier in reality and she is a rocket in the bedroom. She enjoys a good laugh and she gave me the full hour.

By Louis on 27/04/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Gabeta

Great punt with good curves. She looked great just naked with her heels on. The experience was above average. I recommend her.

By Gregory on 20/04/2018

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is sexy and naughty, she made me explode twice and she was much into kissing and playing with toys. Outstanding.

By Bernard on 15/04/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Evana

My date with Evana was beyond words. Extremely sexy, petite girl with a lot of energy. The most remarkable girl I have met in London.

By Roy on 13/04/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

I went to see Lolita at her place and she was a delight, she was very engaging and she had as much fun as I did seducing me. I usually take a long time but she was very patient. I hope to see her again soon.

By Clive on 02/04/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Donna

Donna was made for this job, she provided a perfect oral. Her breasts are fantastic, we kissed the whole time. I left enchanted by her.

By Jay on 29/03/2018

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Clara

I have been greeted by a delightful young lady who gave me a 5 star service. She can be really naughty. CRUSH was great as always.

By Will on 27/03/2018

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Lolita

She has a hypnotising smile and a heavenly body. FK was on offer. She is one of the best.

By Alan on 25/03/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Evana

Evana was wonderful, cheerful and a great performer. Her spectacular petite body is hard to forget. A memorable experience.

By John on 23/03/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

What an incredible tight body! WOW! Lolita looked great, was friendly and her incall place was clean and tidy. It was a cold day but Lolita warmed me up quickly. As a lover of petite girls I recommend her.

By Adam on 16/03/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Evana

She is so friendly and she is a sublime beauty. Evana is a teaser, intense fun. Recommend her.

By Peter on 11/03/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

Incredible tiny girl. She is clearly gorgeous and has welcomed me in a nice flat. Fabulous service too.

By Tim on 09/03/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Lolita

Friendly girl with a great body . She was very engaged to the kinky action . We had 2 rounds in 1 hour . She is on my return list now .

By Jumbo on 02/03/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Ruth

No doubt this girl looks amazing , she is really hot and offers top quality service . Money well spent .

By Galvin on 25/02/2018

To Book Ruth call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita welcomed me in a nice , clean flat , wearing a sexy dress so the first impression was great . After that I discovered how friendly she was , I felt completely at ease . She has been super naughty and she has put on the school girl outfit for me . I recommend her .

By Mark on 19/02/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita was great . I will not tell the juicy details but I had a fantastic time .

By Robbie on 14/02/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Ruth

OMG unbelievable , shocking slim beauty . Fantastic service . She did everything I asked . Recommended .

By Nick on 02/02/2018

To Book Ruth call 07478770704

Donna

The agency recommended Donna and after meeting her I left very satisfied . I was a bit shy but her sense of humour has put me at ease quickly . Donna is a lovely girl and she deserves 5 stars .

By Sam on 02/02/2018

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

Evana is the perfect mix of PSE and GFE . She has a slender body and she is sweet and naughty . Recommended .

By Earl on 01/02/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Nurel

Nurel is the most passionate escort in London that I have met so far . She gave the best and most sensual OWO . A rare find .

By Jonny on 19/01/2018

To Book Nurel call 07478770704

Nurel

I was excited to meet Nurel and she exceeded my expectations . She has a posh flat in a nice area and she greeted me wearing expensive lingerie and sexy high heels . Nurel was warm and engaging . She really deserves her price .

By Miller on 11/01/2018

To Book Nurel call 07478770704

Donna

Donna is beautiful and willing to please . Her natural breasts are a major turn on and she is pretty naughty too . Donna has a nice sense of humour and she is a great person .

By John on 24/12/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

Evana is pretty and friendly . She has a great attitude , she is charming and fun .

By Jason on 20/12/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Evana

Petite and attractive cutie with soft skin . I had a wonderful time .

By Craig on 30/11/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Gabeta

I was very turned on by her large boobs and she looked great wearing stockings and suspenders . She was sexy as hell . After the fun she gave a nice massage .

By Smith on 26/11/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Donna

Donna was fantastic . She looks great and she has a large , clean apartment in a safe area . I loved her breasts and her sense of humour . I enjoyed every minute .

By Louie on 21/11/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

Thanks for recommending me Evana , she is a gorgeous girl , I had two great hours with her .

By Michael on 12/11/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Donna

I had a delightful time with Donna . She is sexy and chatty . Her loving character made me feel young again . I hope to see her again next time when I am in London .

By Blaire on 30/10/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

Evana greeted me wearing a sexy dress . She was relaxed , cheerful and genuinely sweet . We shared lots of kisses and hugs . Absolutely recommended .

By Marco on 18/10/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Donna

Donna tries hard to put a smile on your face . She has some serious energy . Looks hot and tasty . I want to come back for more .

By Collin on 10/10/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Donna

Exceptional body , great service . Thank you CRUSH for recommending her . Donna is just what I needed .

By Zayn on 27/09/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

How come Evana does not have more reviews? She deserves the best reviews and the best compliments . She is so sweet and so hot! I am a demanding guy and she never said no to anything , not even once . The best girl in London at the moment .

By Marcus on 27/09/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Alina

Alina has a model figure and a talkative personality . I had the best time ! She gave me her full attention .

By Hassan on 27/09/2017

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Roberta

I did not have much experience doing this and I chose Roberta based on her attractive photos . She looked like her pics , she was easy to talk to and she was oozing sexiness . I was happy with this meeting .

By Surfer on 25/09/2017

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Evana

She is tiny and pretty . The right combination of hot body and kinky attitude . Satisfaction guaranteed .

By Charlie on 20/09/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Alina

Incredible . Sexy as hell .

By Timothy on 15/09/2017

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Lidia

Lidia is a superstar . She is slim , petite and has a flat tummy . Full on performance . The pictures do not show how sweet she is .

By Sam on 12/09/2017

To Book Lidia call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta looked fantastic . When her large breasts slipped out of her robe I could not resist jumping on her . This girl is hot .. I left very satisfied .

By Richard on 10/09/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Alina

Great BJ and nice eye contact during the whole session .

By Ben on 02/09/2017

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Lolita

Fantastic crazy s.x . Will repeat .

By Beauchamp on 31/08/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita has a lot of energy . She gave me a crazy experience . It was like being in one of those movies . And she is a great person . Thumbs up .

By Joe on 23/08/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Evana

Such a wonderful young lady . A magnificent hour with a friendly girl .

By Jeff on 20/08/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Clara

She is friendly , warm and smart too . She is so hot in real life . We had great fun .

By Loving Guy on 16/08/2017

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Lolita

Lovely petite girl , all services were provided with joy , I think we clicked . I had 2 fantastic rounds in one hour . Thank you Lolita .

By Stewart on 06/08/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Donna

Donna is charming and extremely talented at what she does . The pictures are spot on . Great punt .

By Robert on 03/08/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Lidia

Lovely , friendly , young blonde . Amazing firm body and fresh face . She will be very popular in London . Recommended .

By John on 02/08/2017

To Book Lidia call 07478770704

Clara

Amazing combination of large breasts and beautiful eyes . Clara is elegant , confident and charming . She loves to tease and she does it very well . I left happy and smiling .

By Mohamed on 16/07/2017

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Donna

Donna is absolutely divine OMG . Such a pleasurable encounter . I enjoyed her body so much . Highly recommend her .

By Nathan on 16/07/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta is the real deal . She is hot , friendly and offers great service .

By Victor on 05/07/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Clara

Clara came to my hotel and she looked like a fashion model that has a deep passion for style . Excellent manners , she is confident and charming . I had the best surprise when she got undressed ...

By Hudson on 04/07/2017

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Evana

Evana is a cute little girl that smiles all the time . Her tiny body felt so good . She delivered the service with great skills . I recommend her .

By Tom on 29/06/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is a very hot 20 years old with a tight body and a little bum . She was willing to try new things and she appeared interested . She was really up for it .

By Stranger on 28/06/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Roberta

Her flat was cosy and located in a nice area . Roberta is jaw-droppingly beautiful and puts a lot of effort into creating a real connection . She has a relaxed manner of convincing me each time to extend our bookings . Recommend her .

By Greg on 27/06/2017

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Donna

Extremely hot and friendly girl . She was very accommodating and responsive . She has a killer body and amazing breasts . Well worth a visit .

By Anthony on 27/06/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Donna

I had some great adult time with the lovely Donna . Her flat is clean and modern and she played two rounds . A hot visit .

By Gabriel on 21/06/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

I am pleased to be the first gentleman to leave a review for Evana . She has a slim little frame and looks incredible in her school girl outfit . She has a nice sense of humour . Everything was great .

By Mr R on 20/06/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

Cute petite young girl with a friendly attitude . And she is a great kisser . Lovely to spend a couple of hours with .

By Pietro on 18/06/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Freya

Freya has an incredible well toned physique and she made sure I was enjoying my self . Thanks dear .

By Randi on 10/06/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Gabeta

I went for an incall with Gabeta , her flat was nice and clean . She looks just like her photos , she is a stunner . It felt amazing playing with those huge boobs . Next time I will try a duo with her flatmate which also seemed nice and friendly .

By Bart on 06/06/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Lolita

If you like young and petite girls , Lolita is the best choice . I think I am in love with her sweet voice and smile .

By Filip on 04/06/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Freya

This was my second time with Freya and it was even better than our first date . She is pretty , speaks excellent english and has a great sense of humour . I will definitely come back again and again .

By Walter on 19/05/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Freya

Freya looks stunning . I could not keep my hands off her delicious body . She treated me like a king . Excellent .

By James on 05/05/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Nela

Nela was a delight . She looks like the pictures and she provides very good service . She is naughty and open minded . Recommended .

By Brandon on 11/04/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Nela

Nela looks slimmer in real , has a nice smile and was well prepared for me . She has a great flat in a posh area . GRAZIE AMORE

By Pietro on 18/03/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Alina

Alina was a treat . She greeted me with a lovely smile and offered excellent service . Her flat was clean and comfortable . She is worth seeing again .

By Mathew on 04/03/2017

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Nela

I had the time of my life with Nela . She is extremely naughty , great kisser and fantastic boobs .

By Ahmed on 04/02/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Freya

I was overwhelmed by her beauty , she has lovely natural hair , gorgeous eyes and slim body . She is naughty and fun . Not to be missed !

By Mathew on 31/01/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Simina

Simina has it all ! Great looks and nice personality . She is no 1 now in my personal ranking . Best Choice .

By Philip on 20/12/2016

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Simina

Excellent figure , I give her a big 10 out of 10 , great smile and great service .

By Ray on 13/11/2016

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Alina

Blonde , slim , beautiful which is brilliant . Great choice .

By Rugby Man on 10/11/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Alina

I am still recovering after my date with Alina . My legs are still shaking . Great body and performance . Amazing .

By Chris on 01/10/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Simina

This young sweet babe loves s** . Her oral is awesome . Best kisser . She made me pop twice .

By Jack on 29/09/2016

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Alina

I can gladly recommend Alina , I adore her . She is very attractive and has wonderful skills . She is my favourite fantasy now .

By Michael on 21/09/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Alina

Alina is something else . I just wanted to hold her in my arms forever . Her English is great so that makes things easier . I want to marry her !

By Raj on 13/08/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Alina

This was my first time with an escort but I was very lucky to find Alina . She gave me the time of my life . She is very toned and sexy . I think she stole my heart .

By Roberto on 13/07/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Simina

Simina is new in town and she is a lovely young lady . I would surely recommend her .

By John on 05/07/2016

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Alina

Alina lives in a very stylish apartment and she is extremely sexy and friendly . The service was great and the OWO was given with high grades .

By Martin on 18/06/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Alina

I saw Alina for 1 hour incall and she has a very nice and clean flat . She is an amazing girl , very friendly and her service made me feel like I am in heaven .

By Stefano on 20/05/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Alina

Very beautiful and natural girl , real GFE . Treat her well .

By Richard on 11/05/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Alina

Alina is wonderful . A really classy girl . See you soon my sweet angel .

By Kenzo on 13/04/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Alina

Magnificent ! I am in love with this girl .

By Zhao on 04/04/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Alina

Alina was very friendly , she didn`t rush , she gave very nice service and she had a great soft touch .Recommended .

By D on 07/03/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704

Alina

Young , slim , fit , everything where it should be . Outstanding service .

By Tony on 22/02/2016

To Book Alina call 07478770704