Reviews

Darlene

Darlene is an excellent escort from Crush, she looks as stunning as her photos, you have to check her out.

By Anaconda on 13/09/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Evana

This was my 3rd visit to Evana, she always gets me relaxed and she is fun to be with. I will keep seeing her when I come to London.

By Xang on 07/09/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Raisa

I enjoyed every minute with her, lovely personality and very good service. She made the whole encounter feel so natural, she took her time with me, I truly felt like she was my girlfriend. Perfection.

By Wyatt on 06/09/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lea

Lea was up for everything! She was worth every penny.

By Lanz on 03/09/2018

To Book Lea call 07478770704

Darlene

Gorgeous welcoming girl, she engaged in the act, FK and OWO were on the menu, the intercourse was incredible. Recommended.

By Benino on 02/09/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Bella

Bella is better in person, she is young and fabulous! Her slim body is just my type and I enjoyed trying a-level with her, it was my first time. One of my best times with a London escort.

By Massimo on 31/08/2018

To Book Bella call 07478770704

Denisa

Denisa is simply delicious. She is capable of many naughty things. Go find out yourself. I recommend her.

By Greg on 08/08/2018

To Book Denisa call 07478770704

Raisa

I have seen escorts in London before but Raisa has the most incredible breasts and smile. WOW! Tremendous A-level too. I will see her again in the near future. Thank you my dear.

By Burn on 16/07/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Miki

Miki greeted me with a hug and a kiss and I knew I was going to have a good time. Her room was clean and she allowed me to take a shower. Her small frame was exactly what I was looking for. She treated me like the only man in her life. I recommend her.

By Larry on 10/07/2018

To Book Miki call 07478770704

Raisa

Outstanding experience, she cared about making me enjoy, she looked fantastic in doggy style, I left very happy. She is worth the 200£

By Joe on 22/06/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

I had a totally pleasant encounter with Raisa, she has a wonderful body and an open minded personality, she wouldn t say no to anything. The first 10 min when she arrived to my hotel I couldn t stop looking at her, how attractive she was wearing a sexy black dress. Her service was divine. I recommend her.

By Neyo on 31/05/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Amira

Amira is sexy as hell. She was the friendliest and loveliest girl I have met.If you are into busty ladies with long hair, guaranteed a remarkable experience with her.

By Said on 20/05/2018

To Book Amira call 07478770704

Silvia

A girl like Silvia is rare from my escort experience. She is not just slim and pretty but she is also extremely polite and open to new things. I will give her bonus points for the drink that she offered.

By Sex Professor on 17/05/2018

To Book Silvia call 07478770704

Jojo

Jojo is a very sensual, busty brunette who does everything to please. Her smile is addictive and she has the body of a goddess. I had a fantastic time.

By Lee on 12/05/2018

To Book Jojo call 07478770704

Popy

Lovely young girl with excellent kissing skills and wonderful soft skin. Popy is down to earth and NOT a clock watcher. I will repeat and next time I will book for longer.

By Parker on 12/05/2018

To Book Popy call 07478770704

Mira

I was greeted by Mira with a FK. She has put me totally at ease. She is as sexy as her pictures. Mira is delicious and open minded. I will see her again.

By Ken on 09/05/2018

To Book Mira call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is like a cure for the heart, warm and sexy. Very special indeed. I recommend her.

By Simon on 05/05/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

She is gorgeous and a great companion. Lots of kissing and cuddling. She made me feel at ease. Very good service.

By Greg on 04/05/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Honey

Extremely attractive with a body that would drive any man crazy. She offered CIM and A-level, this was my first time doing a-level and it was amazing. I recommend her.

By MC on 27/04/2018

To Book Honey call 07478770704

Rihana

Truly special young girl, possibly the most naughty London escort I have met. I ended the game with a fantastic CIM. Recommended.

By George on 25/04/2018

To Book Rihana call 07478770704

Josephine

A smiley girl with lovely blue eyes. Very good level of GFE. She enjoys having a conversation and she was interested in my requests. Her BJ was fantastic.

By Will on 15/04/2018

To Book Josephine call 07478770704

Valery

Kind girl with huge boobs. She gave me a relaxing massage after as well.

By Ray on 14/04/2018

To Book Valery call 07478770704

Evana

My date with Evana was beyond words. Extremely sexy, petite girl with a lot of energy. The most remarkable girl I have met in London.

By Roy on 13/04/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy was sensational! Her breasts are bigger in real, excellent oral skills. She gave me 100% satisfaction.I will go back and see her again.

By Paul on 13/04/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa s flat was easy to find, in a safe area. She looked yummy wearing a sexy black dress and stockings. She is charming and down to earth. The most tasty blonde girl I have been with.

By Charles on 05/04/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Alice

Alice came to my hotel and I had the best 3 hours of my life. She is pure dynamite.

By Jules on 04/04/2018

To Book Alice call 07478770704

Lolita

I went to see Lolita at her place and she was a delight, she was very engaging and she had as much fun as I did seducing me. I usually take a long time but she was very patient. I hope to see her again soon.

By Clive on 02/04/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Estella

Estella s photos caught my eyes, she is a mix of good looks and welcoming attitude. It was fun right from the start.She deserves her price.

By Mike Fresh on 31/03/2018

To Book Estella call 07478770704

Tia

Tia looks 100% like her photos, she was friendly and did most of my requests. Her location was nice and she gave me the full hour.

By Nick on 27/03/2018

To Book Tia call 07478770704

Mira

Mira is addictive, I have seen her many times and I can t get enough of her. She is accommodating and says yes to everything I fancy each time. She is a dream escort and lover. I truly recommend her.

By Thomas on 25/03/2018

To Book Mira call 07478770704

Erika

Two words for her: fresh and lovely. Thank you my love.

By Fun Seeker on 25/03/2018

To Book Erika call 07478770704

Tia

She greeted me wearing the lingerie from the pictures, omg she looked stunning. This girl knows her trade. I had the best erotic experience with her.

By Alan on 17/03/2018

To Book Tia call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa lives in a very upmarket building, she is young but very smart and friendly. She has the best pair of breasts I have ever seen and kissed. You will not go wrong with her.

By Sutts on 12/03/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Bella

A goddess. Bella is so sexy with perfect proportions, I enjoyed my session with her.

By Chen on 11/03/2018

To Book Bella call 07478770704

Evana

She is so friendly and she is a sublime beauty. Evana is a teaser, intense fun. Recommend her.

By Peter on 11/03/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Britney

Very responsive petite lady , good quality service . She likes to be played with gently . I recommend her .

By Luke on 20/02/2018

To Book Britney call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita welcomed me in a nice , clean flat , wearing a sexy dress so the first impression was great . After that I discovered how friendly she was , I felt completely at ease . She has been super naughty and she has put on the school girl outfit for me . I recommend her .

By Mark on 19/02/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is as nice as the pictures , she puts a lot of effort in her appearance . Her body is toned and she has a nice skin . Service wise she was incredible .

By Charlie on 17/02/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Erika

Erika is simply TOP Class . I will never forget her .

By Heinz on 14/02/2018

To Book Erika call 07478770704

Amira

Flawless body and face . Her long legs and long hair drove me crazy . Accurate photos .

By Diego on 14/02/2018

To Book Amira call 07478770704

Raisa

3 things I loved about Raisa : 1 - She looks so hot like her pictures , 2 - She is naughty , wild , full of energy , 3 - She is clean and has a fantastic soft skin . I will go back and see her soon .

By Jonny on 06/02/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Melissa

I think Melissa is the best girl on CRUSH . She is really professional and she turned me on from the minute she opened the door . It was such a pleasure to meet her .

By Paul on 03/02/2018

To Book Melissa call 07478770704

Raisa

I was tempted to visit Raisa since long time and now I finally got the time to come to London . She is fresh and she is the most beautiful girl that I have met . She was smiling the whole time and she made sure that I was enjoying my self , which I did . I recommend her .

By David on 31/01/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Brigite

Charming and genuinely sexy . She is chatty and made me feel at ease . Exactly what I needed .

By Bryan on 29/01/2018

To Book Brigite call 07478770704

Honey

Very beautiful girl and enthusiastic . She was dressed as requested and very welcoming . I recommend her for a spectacular service .

By Nick on 26/01/2018

To Book Honey call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa looked like her pictures , very seductive . The flat was lovely and clean . She was in a great mood , we did lots of kissing . She has an amazing young body and I left satisfied cause I think she enjoyed it as well . Overall I recommend her .

By Ryan on 19/01/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Andra

I wanted to meet a busty girl so I chose Andra , her cleavage looks amazing . She is fun and a passionate lover . Treat her well and you will find out how naughty she is .

By Pal on 11/01/2018

To Book Andra call 07478770704

Nurel

I was excited to meet Nurel and she exceeded my expectations . She has a posh flat in a nice area and she greeted me wearing expensive lingerie and sexy high heels . Nurel was warm and engaging . She really deserves her price .

By Miller on 11/01/2018

To Book Nurel call 07478770704

Amelinda

She s a stunner ! Fantastic service .

By Hung on 10/01/2018

To Book Amelinda call 07478770704

Britney

She is slim and pretty and she made me experience a good level of wild sex . She is also easy to talk to . I felt like I was in paradise .

By Max on 08/01/2018

To Book Britney call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy is incredible good sex . She enjoys trying new things and she wants you to genuinely have fun .

By Tom on 06/01/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was just what I needed . She was really sexy and friendly . I was a bit tired after a long party night but she still managed to make me play twice . This was a great way to start the new year .

By Josh on 01/01/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Flavia

Flavia looked even better than I expected , she was nice to talk to and down to earth . She was caring and she made it an awesome experience .

By Frank on 30/12/2017

To Book Flavia call 07478770704

Andra

I just got a 5 star service from this sexy kitten . Thank you sweetheart .

By Derek on 25/12/2017

To Book Andra call 07478770704

Andra

Andra is a gorgeous girl and I am happy that I met her . Money well spent .

By Shawn on 18/12/2017

To Book Andra call 07478770704

Erika

Erika was welcoming and interested in making me happy . Beautiful face and great body . She performed with a smile . See you soon my dear .

By Russel on 13/12/2017

To Book Erika call 07478770704

Flavia

It was easy to set up the meeting with Flavia , she is exceptionally beautiful and down to earth . She did not disappoint and she is very willing to please .

By Luke on 10/12/2017

To Book Flavia call 07478770704

Evana

Petite and attractive cutie with soft skin . I had a wonderful time .

By Craig on 30/11/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Raisa

I was nervous but when Raisa arrived she looked just like her pictures and she helped me relax . She has a sexy smile and she was amazing fun . She was open minded and she offered me the A-level service which was incredible . Exceptional young girl .

By Edward on 30/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa really is as sexy as her pictures ! She has instantly put me at ease . Simply amazing .

By Danish Guy on 24/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Flavia

Flavia is skilled and a real joy to be with . She did a fantastic CIM like she promised .

By Ralph on 23/11/2017

To Book Flavia call 07478770704

Cleopatra

It is not everyday that you get the chance to spend the night with one o the sexiest girl on the planet. She was gorgeous. An additional bonus was she was down to earth and we shared a good conversation. Would recommend Cleopatra to anyone 10/10 x

By Martin on 20/11/2017

To Book Cleopatra call 07478770704

Flavia

Flavia was good sex. i had time that was good and will book again

By Pavel on 17/11/2017

To Book Flavia call 07478770704

Raisa

BEST ESCORT EVER!!!!! XX

By David on 05/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

The pictures are accurate and Raisa looks even more delicious in person . When I saw her laying naked on the bed , her body was just screaming "come and fuck me" . This girl is very naughty and she liked to be banged hard . Wow! I had the best experience .

By Joseph on 18/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lea

Lea was a treat , she is a good looking girl , just like her photos , she is really my style . Lea is warm and somehow sophisticated and she is much better than the average escort .

By Phil on 17/11/2017

To Book Lea call 07478770704

Raisa

I was impressed by Raisa s warm personality and her beautiful face and hot body . It was such a pleasure to be with her . I think that Raisa was the best girl to suit my needs . She liked being played with as well . Excellent encounter .

By Dave on 12/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Andra

Andra looked like the pictures and I could tell that she has made an effort to prepare for our date . She was as adventurous as advertised . Fantastic time .

By Gabriel on 09/11/2017

To Book Andra call 07478770704

Cleopatra

Wonderful face and body . Incredibly sexy and entertaining . Recommended .

By Said on 05/11/2017

To Book Cleopatra call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa arrived on time and she had a smile that was lighting up the room . She looked fantastic when her clothes came off . Raisa is great fun , I managed to play two rounds and I came on her amazing boobs . Absolutely recommended .

By Gilmore on 02/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Flavia

When Flavia opened the door , my manhood woke up immediately . I like role play and I asked her to dress as a secretary so she has put on a very sexy office outfit . My heart was racing . She listened to all my wishes and she performed various positions . Recommend her .

By Jerry on 31/10/2017

To Book Flavia call 07478770704

Honey

Honey turned out to be the best choice for me . Great looks and personality . Fantastic .

By Matt on 26/10/2017

To Book Honey call 07478770704

Raisa

WOW! Raisa is sooo cute and yummy ! I could not believe that those boobs are real but they are ! And they feel and look amazing . An hour with her was beyond my fantasies . I want to thank Raisa .

By Rob on 26/10/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

Evana greeted me wearing a sexy dress . She was relaxed , cheerful and genuinely sweet . We shared lots of kisses and hugs . Absolutely recommended .

By Marco on 18/10/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Cleopatra

Cleopatra is number one ! She has a flawless body and face . A wonderful experience .

By Big Dude on 18/10/2017

To Book Cleopatra call 07478770704

Alice

Alice did lots of FK and 69 was incredible , her young and tight p...y drove me crazy . She gave me even a massage after . The pictures do not do her justice . She is much better looking . Recommend this cutie .

By Vince on 17/10/2017

To Book Alice call 07478770704

Raisa

OMG I get hard again just thinking about those huge breasts that Raisa has ! I had the most magnificent COB of my life ! Great girl . I recommend her .

By Xavier on 13/10/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

Donna tries hard to put a smile on your face . She has some serious energy . Looks hot and tasty . I want to come back for more .

By Collin on 10/10/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Cleopatra

I was captivated by Cleopatra s gorgeous face and lips , she looks like a porn star . She has a wonderful personality and an open minded attitude . Recommend her .

By Hilfiger on 04/10/2017

To Book Cleopatra call 07478770704

Antoneta

I read Antoneta s reviews and I thought I should try her and I was not disappointed . She greeted me with a smile and showed enthusiasm . A very active girl in bed , she deserves all stars .

By Tony on 01/10/2017

To Book Antoneta call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was very good and sexy . She is such a nice person , with a warm attitude . Than you my dear .

By Salman on 01/10/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lea

She did everything to make me happy . A very nice girl .

By Daniel on 01/10/2017

To Book Lea call 07478770704

Honey

I was excited to meet Honey , she looked exactly as I hoped , a pretty smile and a slender body . She gave a nice , wet oral and numerous positions . Fantastic .

By Fabrizio on 29/09/2017

To Book Honey call 07478770704

Donna

Exceptional body , great service . Thank you CRUSH for recommending her . Donna is just what I needed .

By Zayn on 27/09/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Roberta

I did not have much experience doing this and I chose Roberta based on her attractive photos . She looked like her pics , she was easy to talk to and she was oozing sexiness . I was happy with this meeting .

By Surfer on 25/09/2017

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Cleopatra

Cleopatra is charming and sensual . Her lips and breasts are really kissable , I could not get enough . Top quality service . I left a happy man .

By Shawn on 23/09/2017

To Book Cleopatra call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is very courteous and she is sexy as hell . Her flat is clean and she offered a coke and a clean towell , which is rare . She obviously enjoys her job and treated me like a king . Recommended .

By Ian on 23/09/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

She is tiny and pretty . The right combination of hot body and kinky attitude . Satisfaction guaranteed .

By Charlie on 20/09/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy was very good , I left happy . She was polite and personal . She made me feel welcomed .

By Bryan on 16/09/2017

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Cleopatra

I was overwhelmed when I met Cleopatra . WOW what a body ! Her performance was great too .

By Harvy on 16/09/2017

To Book Cleopatra call 07478770704

Raisa

What a wicked girl ! As soon as she opened the door I knew I was in for a treat . Full on kissing and eye contact during our session . A-level was available as well and she seemed to enjoy it . Recommended .

By David on 14/09/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta looked fantastic . When her large breasts slipped out of her robe I could not resist jumping on her . This girl is hot .. I left very satisfied .

By Richard on 10/09/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Sherine

I would rate Sherine as incredible ! She has an awesome body and she has put me completely at ease . We clicked at first sight .

By Scott on 10/09/2017

To Book Sherine call 07478770704

Raisa

Body of a 20 year old , OMG . Our time together was marvellous . Thank you for putting a smile on my face my dear .

By Shy Guy on 10/09/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Cleopatra

Cleopatra is fun and extroverted . She has a magnificent body and an exquisite ass and I could tell she adores sex .

By Ben on 09/09/2017

To Book Cleopatra call 07478770704

Flavia

Incredibly hot . Totally my type . Worth every penny .

By Johny on 07/09/2017

To Book Flavia call 07478770704

Raisa

I had the pleasure of meeting Raisa . She is a tall , pretty , young blonde . I got very hard watching her outstanding body . She was a fresh start for my day .

By Roberto on 07/09/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lea

Lea looks every bit as hot as she does in her pictures . She is toned , busty and very talented in her hobby . Recommended .

By Said on 06/09/2017

To Book Lea call 07478770704

Erika

Erika is beautiful and fresh . Her p...y was sweet and tight . We had a great conversation after . She is a smart girl and easy going . Her place is fantastic . Recommend her .

By Simon on 03/09/2017

To Book Erika call 07478770704

Kinsley

Kinsley is new and works hard to please . She is delightful . I promised her that I will leave a review . I forgot to mention that she is very beautiful .

By Charles on 01/09/2017

To Book Kinsley call 07478770704

Lolita

Fantastic crazy s.x . Will repeat .

By Beauchamp on 31/08/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Lea

I had a phenomenal session with Lea . She has an impressive body . She is young and friendly and knows how to please a man . I have made the best choice .

By Tom on 28/08/2017

To Book Lea call 07478770704

Honey

I chose Honey because she is beautiful and for her list of services . I have done A-level before with other escorts in London but this time was the best one . I could tell Honey really likes it . Wonderful .

By Ahmed on 24/08/2017

To Book Honey call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita has a lot of energy . She gave me a crazy experience . It was like being in one of those movies . And she is a great person . Thumbs up .

By Joe on 23/08/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Evana

Such a wonderful young lady . A magnificent hour with a friendly girl .

By Jeff on 20/08/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Raisa

Amazing . Raisa is leggy , busty and gorgeous . The service was WOW!

By Bruce on 19/08/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy is without doubt a gorgeous russian girl . Usually I choose brunettes but Maddy caught my eye on the website . She came on time and she looked just like the pictures . I happy to say that she has a truly naughty side which I discovered . After that we chatted like old friends . Recommended .

By Poller on 12/08/2017

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Alice

I was pleasantly surprised by Alice . She is not just young and gorgeous but she is also brilliant in oral . She loves soft kissing and changing several positions . Alice is easy going and a lot of fun . Recommended .

By Brad on 12/08/2017

To Book Alice call 07478770704

Susanne

Her body is perfection . Awesome skills and boundless fun . Recommended .

By Sam on 10/08/2017

To Book Susanne call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is a true 10 out of 10 ! She has the most beautiful face and captivating eyes . As I am elderly she helped me perform two rounds without hesitation . It was nice to meet such a remarkable girl .

By Claude on 09/08/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Honey

Outstanding slim figure . I totally love being with young , slim girls and Honey is a winner . I am planning to come back . Recommend her .

By Mark on 08/08/2017

To Book Honey call 07478770704

Estella

Top notch service . Tastes delicious and kisses wonderfully . I was shattered after one hour with Estella .

By Jay on 06/08/2017

To Book Estella call 07478770704

Silvia

Unsurpassably great service and a pleasure to be with . Finished with a glorious CIM .

By Costas on 06/08/2017

To Book Silvia call 07478770704

Lolita

Lovely petite girl , all services were provided with joy , I think we clicked . I had 2 fantastic rounds in one hour . Thank you Lolita .

By Stewart on 06/08/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Maddy

I had a wonderful session . I liked watching her dance in the mirror . She has magnificent breasts . I am her fan already . She was happy to provide COB which is my favourite . Recommend her .

By Martin on 04/08/2017

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Flavia

Flavia looks glamorous , slender and super hot . She is warm and accommodating . Not to be missed .

By Ahmed on 03/08/2017

To Book Flavia call 07478770704

Donna

Donna is charming and extremely talented at what she does . The pictures are spot on . Great punt .

By Robert on 03/08/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Raisa

Awesome GFE from a truly stunning girl . Hot hot hot .

By Harry on 01/08/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Honey

Honey looks great and has an amazing slim figure . She is young and fresh , just what I was looking for .

By Adam S on 28/07/2017

To Book Honey call 07478770704

Jasmina

Looks prettier than her photos and she was friendly and welcoming . I loved banging her .

By Thomas on 27/07/2017

To Book Jasmina call 07478770704

Lea

I had a wonderful time with a wonderful sweet lady . She is an exceptionally good kisser .

By Mike on 26/07/2017

To Book Lea call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is utterly charming , has silky skin and yummy breasts . She is the crown jewel of Crush team . A well deserved 10 out of 10 .

By Bob on 26/07/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Honey

Honey is the girl next door type but with a really slim body and a friendly smile which is just what I needed . Great attitude , amazing sex .

By Mike on 18/07/2017

To Book Honey call 07478770704

Donna

Donna is absolutely divine OMG . Such a pleasurable encounter . I enjoyed her body so much . Highly recommend her .

By Nathan on 16/07/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Susanne

I spent a nice afternoon with Susanne . She is truly sexy and made me feel special . She was a real treat !

By Ron on 15/07/2017

To Book Susanne call 07478770704

Mira

Amazing young bunny .

By Billionaire on 13/07/2017

To Book Mira call 07478770704

Silvia

Wow what a sex specialist ! Silvia is a true entertainer . I would dare to say she has no limit . She is happy and lovely .

By Player on 13/07/2017

To Book Silvia call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was as hot as I expected . She had a sexy body and a very pretty face . Her place was clean and safe . She is the complete package , fantastic at what she does .

By Sophic on 13/07/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lea

Lea is petite , beautiful and friendly ( exactly my type ) . She was cheeky and keen to please . Recommended .

By Chen on 13/07/2017

To Book Lea call 07478770704

Maddy

This russian beauty does not hold back . I got rock hard playing with her firm and large natural 34 D breasts . She was like a dream that came true .

By Jeff on 06/07/2017

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Mira

I selected Mira for her great reviews and sexy pictures . She is extremely cute and greeted me in beautiful black lingerie . She was warm , relaxed and easy going . The entire hour was very pleasant . Recommended .

By Atlas on 06/07/2017

To Book Mira call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta is the real deal . She is hot , friendly and offers great service .

By Victor on 05/07/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Clara

Clara came to my hotel and she looked like a fashion model that has a deep passion for style . Excellent manners , she is confident and charming . I had the best surprise when she got undressed ...

By Hudson on 04/07/2017

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Flavia

Flavia is an incredible combination of great looks and fantastic service . She looks glamorous but at the same time warm and friendly . Recommended .

By Scott on 02/07/2017

To Book Flavia call 07478770704

Raisa

The photos are actual and Raisa is even more spectacular in person . Her skin was lovely , soft and tanned . She offered me a drink and I felt welcomed and relaxed . She exceeded my expectations in every way .

By Erick on 02/07/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Honey

Honey was lovely . She is an absolute sweetheart . I want to thank her for the amazing experience .

By Jim on 01/07/2017

To Book Honey call 07478770704

Evana

Evana is a cute little girl that smiles all the time . Her tiny body felt so good . She delivered the service with great skills . I recommend her .

By Tom on 29/06/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Estella

I chose Estella for a fun date , it was easy to set up the appointment , the receptionist was helpful and quick . Estella has a cracking body and a beautiful face . I loved playing with those perky boobs . She was very talkative and fun .

By Alex on 28/06/2017

To Book Estella call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is a very hot 20 years old with a tight body and a little bum . She was willing to try new things and she appeared interested . She was really up for it .

By Stranger on 28/06/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Roberta

Her flat was cosy and located in a nice area . Roberta is jaw-droppingly beautiful and puts a lot of effort into creating a real connection . She has a relaxed manner of convincing me each time to extend our bookings . Recommend her .

By Greg on 27/06/2017

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Raisa

When Raisa opened the door , she looked like she was ready to go out on a date . Beautiful and all natural . She knows how to please a man and you can feel that she enjoys her job . The best escort in London so far .

By Ben on 27/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

Extremely hot and friendly girl . She was very accommodating and responsive . She has a killer body and amazing breasts . Well worth a visit .

By Anthony on 27/06/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Susanne

OMG what a stunner ! She is fit and truly open minded . Great skills and personality .

By Mohamed on 25/06/2017

To Book Susanne call 07478770704

Andra

I have seen many escorts in London but Andra , without doubt is one of the best . She should be a fashion model . She has gorgeous long legs and kissable lips . Her flat is nice and she made me feel comfortable . Her English is good and we had a great chat . The sex was passionate and I could feel she was aroused . I highly recommend her .

By Jeff on 25/06/2017

To Book Andra call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa has a deep , slow oral technique that drives me crazy . Exactly how I like it . She has a twinkle in her eye and a winning smile . Do not miss out !

By Horny Guy on 21/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

I had some great adult time with the lovely Donna . Her flat is clean and modern and she played two rounds . A hot visit .

By Gabriel on 21/06/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Antoneta

Antoneta is warm and very smart . A pleasure to be with . Nice location too .

By Alan on 21/06/2017

To Book Antoneta call 07478770704

Evana

I am pleased to be the first gentleman to leave a review for Evana . She has a slim little frame and looks incredible in her school girl outfit . She has a nice sense of humour . Everything was great .

By Mr R on 20/06/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

Cute petite young girl with a friendly attitude . And she is a great kisser . Lovely to spend a couple of hours with .

By Pietro on 18/06/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

Young model with exquisite breasts that was very friendly . Raisa is my favourite girl now in London . A true gem .

By Calvin on 16/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Estella

Estella has a beautiful figure and she is nice to talk to . What a treasure she is!

By Jack on 16/06/2017

To Book Estella call 07478770704

Sherine

Does not do owo, fk, cim, constantly pulls away giving a variety of excuses, worse than the wife, waste of money, avoid, there is much better out there

By Johnny b bad on 12/06/2017

To Book Sherine call 07478770704

Lexi

I will not go into the juicy details , all I can say is WOW . She exceeded my expectations .

By Michael on 14/06/2017

To Book Lexi call 07478770704

Silvia

Silvia showed up on time , her profile is accurate . She is not just good looking but smart and witty as well . First class .

By Leander on 14/06/2017

To Book Silvia call 07478770704

Raisa

Probably the sexiest girl in London . Photos are accurate . I requested the school girl outfit and she looked stunning . A-level was provided without hesitation . Great punt .

By Benny on 11/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Jasmina

The photos are spot on and Jasmina is a genuine person . I have never had a great experience like this before . Excellent in every way .

By Dylan on 10/06/2017

To Book Jasmina call 07478770704

Antoneta

Antoneta is young and cheerful . Truly open minded and willing to please .A wonderful girl .

By Tiger on 09/06/2017

To Book Antoneta call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is an angel for sure because I am an older gentleman but she gave me her full potential . She was engaging and she gave me full level of satisfaction . Thank you Raisa for being so kind to me .

By Stu on 07/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Gabeta

I went for an incall with Gabeta , her flat was nice and clean . She looks just like her photos , she is a stunner . It felt amazing playing with those huge boobs . Next time I will try a duo with her flatmate which also seemed nice and friendly .

By Bart on 06/06/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Lolita

If you like young and petite girls , Lolita is the best choice . I think I am in love with her sweet voice and smile .

By Filip on 04/06/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Mira

WOW!What a lovely young girl . She has the face of an angel and a body made for sin . Recommended .

By Ryan on 01/06/2017

To Book Mira call 07478770704

Flavia

Flavia is a natural beauty with a body to kill for . She is erotic and sexy . She listened carefully to what I asked for and she made all my dreams come true .

By Benjamin on 01/06/2017

To Book Flavia call 07478770704

Freya

This was my second time with Freya and it was even better than our first date . She is pretty , speaks excellent english and has a great sense of humour . I will definitely come back again and again .

By Walter on 19/05/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Freya

Freya looks stunning . I could not keep my hands off her delicious body . She treated me like a king . Excellent .

By James on 05/05/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Karina

Karina looked fantastic , she was playful and made me feel welcomed in her flat . I will absolutely go see her again .

By Mike on 28/04/2017

To Book Karina call 07478770704

Mira

It was a real pleasure to spend time with lovely Mira . I enjoyed the service very much . For 1 hour I felt young again . Highly recommend her .

By Mickey on 22/04/2017

To Book Mira call 07478770704

Nela

Nela was a delight . She looks like the pictures and she provides very good service . She is naughty and open minded . Recommended .

By Brandon on 11/04/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Mira

Mira is delicious in every sense . Young brunette who is eager to please .

By Felix on 22/03/2017

To Book Mira call 07478770704

Dalinda

Incredibly beautiful girl and absolute perfection in oral techniques . I had great fun .

By Bob on 22/03/2017

To Book Dalinda call 07478770704

Nela

Nela looks slimmer in real , has a nice smile and was well prepared for me . She has a great flat in a posh area . GRAZIE AMORE

By Pietro on 18/03/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Valery

Incredible large breasts and nice curves in the right places . Good attitude and service . Thanks .

By Ahmed on 07/03/2017

To Book Valery call 07478770704

Barbie

What a cute little doll ! Barbie has a lovely smile and she is very friendly . Nice soft skin and good conversation .

By Nick on 07/03/2017

To Book Barbie call 07478770704

Nela

I had the time of my life with Nela . She is extremely naughty , great kisser and fantastic boobs .

By Ahmed on 04/02/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Freya

I was overwhelmed by her beauty , she has lovely natural hair , gorgeous eyes and slim body . She is naughty and fun . Not to be missed !

By Mathew on 31/01/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Karina

Karina is friendly and welcoming . She is fit and extremely attractive . Good service .

By Felix on 22/01/2017

To Book Karina call 07478770704