Reviews

Raisa

Raisa is the most beautiful escort in London I have ever seen. She is charming and her service is out of this world.

By Irish Man on 16/11/2021

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is gorgeous. She made me feel at ease and I had a wonderful time with her. I will ask for her again soon.

By Steve on 10/05/2021

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Darlene

Wow what a young and slim figure. Darlene is truly a pleaser, she did everything to satisfy me, I will see her again for sure.

By Mark on 24/02/2020

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa fantastic hour. Really special, hope to see again soon.

By Peter on 10/10/2019

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Selena

Selena seems to hate what she does and treats clients with disdain, without provocation. She might consider finding another line of work.

By Jay on 21/08/2019

To Book Selena call 07478770704

Selena

Are you kidding me with Selena? That was absolutely the worst experience I have had anywhere in the world. Antagonistic attitude, first robotic and then hostile conversation, robotic and disengaged physical experience. Selena reflected very poorly on your agency.

By Anthony on 21/08/2019

To Book Selena call 07478770704

Raisa

I had a very good meeting with Raisa, she is very kind. Thank you for the advice. J.

By John on 26/05/2019

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was lovely and she looked just like her photos. She is very open minded and her oral was amazing. Raisa is unforgettable.

By Paul on 03/03/2019

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Simina

Simina is absolutely stunning and her performance was amazing. She’s a very nice person as well and I would definitely recommend.

By Dan on 29/01/2019

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was a very nice girl. She offered me a drink and asked me what services I wanted. She made sure I enjoyed our time together and she is a professional. Her photos are accurate and when she smiles he is adorable. I recommend her.

By Tony on 18/11/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is unbeatable. Her body embraced me in a way that I will never forget. She is a treasure. I recommend this gorgeous babe.

By James on 28/10/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa gave me quite a surreal experience. I went down on her and I could see her come for me, after that we proceeded with various positions, she could take a hard pounding in doggy style while she was moaning and this was incredible. She even kissed me while I was coming. I strongly recommend her.

By Collin on 23/10/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was phenomenal. She has it all: amazing body, accommodating personality and a great place for incall. I will try my best to see her again.

By Erwin on 13/10/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta is wonderful, extremely naughty and she enjoyed covering my cock with her huge breasts. She was so wet and erotic. I am addicted now.

By Jay on 30/09/2018

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Raisa

Outstanding beauty, her body is a piece of art. She greeted me in the school girl outfit I have asked for and I was speechless. The best part is that she allowed me 2 pops. Raisa is a repeat for me.

By James on 30/09/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa has a perfect figure to die for, I got turned on from the moment she opened the door. I am glad I chose her, she was patient and accommodating. A-level was extraordinary. Raisa is my new favourite.

By Boccone on 21/09/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Maddy

2 words: wonderful and adorable! She blew my mind.

By Gavin on 13/09/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Darlene

Darlene is an excellent escort from Crush, she looks as stunning as her photos, you have to check her out.

By Anaconda on 13/09/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is sexy and attentive, I asked for a-level and she was happy to do it, I loved kissing her pert nipples. I took a shower after the party and she provided a fresh towel. Her flat is nice and clean. I recommend her.

By Pelger on 11/09/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

This was my 3rd visit to Evana, she always gets me relaxed and she is fun to be with. I will keep seeing her when I come to London.

By Xang on 07/09/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Raisa

I enjoyed every minute with her, lovely personality and very good service. She made the whole encounter feel so natural, she took her time with me, I truly felt like she was my girlfriend. Perfection.

By Wyatt on 06/09/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy lives in a very nice apartment in Paddington and she is incredibly good looking. My time spent with her was really a treat. Maddy is a natural talent in making men feel good and she seemed to enjoy it as well. I will see her soon.

By Sam Cool on 04/09/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Darlene

Gorgeous welcoming girl, she engaged in the act, FK and OWO were on the menu, the intercourse was incredible. Recommended.

By Benino on 02/09/2018

To Book Darlene call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa clearly looks like here photos and her attitude is exemplary, all the other escorts should learn from her. She greeted me wearing a sexy dress and gave me a warm kiss at the door. Her performance was wonderful. I will be back.

By Scott on 01/09/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Mistress Raisa

This gorgeous, tall and fit mistress told me to behave and enjoy and so I did! Her body was made for sex. My d..k gets hard again just thinking about her. Next time I will book her for longer.

By Bernie on 28/08/2018

To Book Mistress Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

Seeing Evana laying naked next to me was a fantasy come true. Immaculate service. Definitely 10 out of 10!

By Conrad on 27/08/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy was even more fun than I expected! I got excited too quickly seeing her fantastic body but she said I can finish twice. I thought I was in heaven with her. I will come back for more.

By Christian on 25/08/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is very seductive and gives the best performance, plenty of kissing and touching, it was a real pleasure meeting her.

By Phil on 23/08/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita was sooo good, exceptional. Really pretty and clean.

By Brian on 09/08/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Simina

She is very attractive, very talkative, gets you relaxed and is very energetic. Lovely smile and body. WIll come to visit her again soon

By Ram on 02/08/2018

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Raisa

I have seen escorts in London before but Raisa has the most incredible breasts and smile. WOW! Tremendous A-level too. I will see her again in the near future. Thank you my dear.

By Burn on 16/07/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lidia

I always had great experiences with the girls from CRUSH but Lidia was not great. Just no, no, no. No OWO although it says on the website. No cowgirl. Not worth the money!

By Swiss guy on 14/07/2018

To Book Lidia call 07478770704

Raisa

Another wonderful evening with Raisa. She is an absolute angel. She can always put me at ease and knows just what to do and say.

By Rich on 05/07/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Thanks to Raisa once again for a wonderful meeting. She is a special girl. Thanks!

By Rich on 06/07/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

I was impressed how beautiful Raisa is and how responsive she is. She was my birthday treat. I asked her to dress as a school girl and boy she was looking naughty! I had a great hour without rush. Fabulous babe.

By Roger on 02/07/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Mistress Raisa

WOW BDSM at it s best! Best dom experience I have had in years of London punting. This queen has it all: looks, attitude, toys, full service. I recommend her.

By S the slave on 25/06/2018

To Book Mistress Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Outstanding experience, she cared about making me enjoy, she looked fantastic in doggy style, I left very happy. She is worth the 200£

By Joe on 22/06/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Maddy

I found Maddy so sexy and her service exceeded my expectations. She is genuinely naughty and she loves pleasing dirty men like me. I finished with a splash on her incredible boobs. WOW! Go see for yourself.

By Stefano on 14/06/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Lolita

Enchanting lovely girl. She is slim and I had a brilliant time.

By Luke on 08/06/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

Thank you for recommending Raisa. She was a delight. Thank you.

By Richard on 01/06/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

I had a totally pleasant encounter with Raisa, she has a wonderful body and an open minded personality, she wouldn t say no to anything. The first 10 min when she arrived to my hotel I couldn t stop looking at her, how attractive she was wearing a sexy black dress. Her service was divine. I recommend her.

By Neyo on 31/05/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Blaise

Blaise was amazing. She was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable immediately. I would make another trip from the States just for her.

By Montie on 23/05/2018

To Book Blaise call 07478770704

Evana

Very satisfied, she enjoys kissing, the whole thing felt special, not just like a business. I recommend her.

By Bernie on 27/05/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

This petite babe truly loves sex. She made me feel at ease and it was the first time after many years when I exploded twice in an hour. See you soon Lolita.

By Federico on 22/05/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Clara

Warm and friendly service, she gave me all her attention. I am a breasts guy and my first impression seeing her naked was "damn she is hot!" She happily followed my suggestions and we had a wild date.

By Damian on 20/05/2018

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Maddy

An amazing hour of non stop banging her. We had an excellent conversation between rounds. 10 out of 10

By Marcus on 17/05/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Blaise

Blaise and I did some really naughty things together, oh boy I will never forget her.

By Jim on 12/05/2018

To Book Blaise call 07478770704

Raisa

OMG Raisa is an angel. She blew me away. She is the perfect package.

By Al on 10/05/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Nurel

A stunning girl with a stunning body. Thank you for the wonderful experience Nurel. See you soon.

By Bryan on 07/05/2018

To Book Nurel call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is like a cure for the heart, warm and sexy. Very special indeed. I recommend her.

By Simon on 05/05/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

She is gorgeous and a great companion. Lots of kissing and cuddling. She made me feel at ease. Very good service.

By Greg on 04/05/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

It was easy to book the appointment via CRUSH agency. After a few text messages I received the incall address.I had a positive experience with Evana, she is even sexier in reality and she is a rocket in the bedroom. She enjoys a good laugh and she gave me the full hour.

By Louis on 27/04/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Gabeta

Great punt with good curves. She looked great just naked with her heels on. The experience was above average. I recommend her.

By Gregory on 20/04/2018

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is sexy and naughty, she made me explode twice and she was much into kissing and playing with toys. Outstanding.

By Bernard on 15/04/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Evana

My date with Evana was beyond words. Extremely sexy, petite girl with a lot of energy. The most remarkable girl I have met in London.

By Roy on 13/04/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy was sensational! Her breasts are bigger in real, excellent oral skills. She gave me 100% satisfaction.I will go back and see her again.

By Paul on 13/04/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa s flat was easy to find, in a safe area. She looked yummy wearing a sexy black dress and stockings. She is charming and down to earth. The most tasty blonde girl I have been with.

By Charles on 05/04/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

I went to see Lolita at her place and she was a delight, she was very engaging and she had as much fun as I did seducing me. I usually take a long time but she was very patient. I hope to see her again soon.

By Clive on 02/04/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa has a spectacular body and a happy face, I had a well deserved OWO and finished with a wonderful COB. You have to try a COB on those boobs! Outstanding.

By Callum on 31/03/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

Donna was made for this job, she provided a perfect oral. Her breasts are fantastic, we kissed the whole time. I left enchanted by her.

By Jay on 29/03/2018

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Clara

I have been greeted by a delightful young lady who gave me a 5 star service. She can be really naughty. CRUSH was great as always.

By Will on 27/03/2018

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Lolita

She has a hypnotising smile and a heavenly body. FK was on offer. She is one of the best.

By Alan on 25/03/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

My oh my her breasts are huge and incredibly firm. She is friendly and talkative. Raisa is just my type: hot and naughty.

By Dino on 24/03/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

Evana was wonderful, cheerful and a great performer. Her spectacular petite body is hard to forget. A memorable experience.

By John on 23/03/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Mistress Raisa

She looked delicious wearing her latex outfit, she gave me pure pain and pleasure. She gave me a proper punishment.

By J K on 17/03/2018

To Book Mistress Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

What an incredible tight body! WOW! Lolita looked great, was friendly and her incall place was clean and tidy. It was a cold day but Lolita warmed me up quickly. As a lover of petite girls I recommend her.

By Adam on 16/03/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa lives in a very upmarket building, she is young but very smart and friendly. She has the best pair of breasts I have ever seen and kissed. You will not go wrong with her.

By Sutts on 12/03/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

She is so friendly and she is a sublime beauty. Evana is a teaser, intense fun. Recommend her.

By Peter on 11/03/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

Incredible tiny girl. She is clearly gorgeous and has welcomed me in a nice flat. Fabulous service too.

By Tim on 09/03/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Maddy

Two words for Maddy: heavenly satisfaction.

By Carlton on 06/03/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Lolita

Friendly girl with a great body . She was very engaged to the kinky action . We had 2 rounds in 1 hour . She is on my return list now .

By Jumbo on 02/03/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Ruth

No doubt this girl looks amazing , she is really hot and offers top quality service . Money well spent .

By Galvin on 25/02/2018

To Book Ruth call 07478770704

Mistress Raisa

Excellent . I was looking for a proper DOM and she is the real thing !

By Greg on 24/02/2018

To Book Mistress Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita welcomed me in a nice , clean flat , wearing a sexy dress so the first impression was great . After that I discovered how friendly she was , I felt completely at ease . She has been super naughty and she has put on the school girl outfit for me . I recommend her .

By Mark on 19/02/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is as nice as the pictures , she puts a lot of effort in her appearance . Her body is toned and she has a nice skin . Service wise she was incredible .

By Charlie on 17/02/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita was great . I will not tell the juicy details but I had a fantastic time .

By Robbie on 14/02/2018

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

3 things I loved about Raisa : 1 - She looks so hot like her pictures , 2 - She is naughty , wild , full of energy , 3 - She is clean and has a fantastic soft skin . I will go back and see her soon .

By Jonny on 06/02/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Ruth

OMG unbelievable , shocking slim beauty . Fantastic service . She did everything I asked . Recommended .

By Nick on 02/02/2018

To Book Ruth call 07478770704

Donna

The agency recommended Donna and after meeting her I left very satisfied . I was a bit shy but her sense of humour has put me at ease quickly . Donna is a lovely girl and she deserves 5 stars .

By Sam on 02/02/2018

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

Evana is the perfect mix of PSE and GFE . She has a slender body and she is sweet and naughty . Recommended .

By Earl on 01/02/2018

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Raisa

I was tempted to visit Raisa since long time and now I finally got the time to come to London . She is fresh and she is the most beautiful girl that I have met . She was smiling the whole time and she made sure that I was enjoying my self , which I did . I recommend her .

By David on 31/01/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Nurel

Nurel is the most passionate escort in London that I have met so far . She gave the best and most sensual OWO . A rare find .

By Jonny on 19/01/2018

To Book Nurel call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa looked like her pictures , very seductive . The flat was lovely and clean . She was in a great mood , we did lots of kissing . She has an amazing young body and I left satisfied cause I think she enjoyed it as well . Overall I recommend her .

By Ryan on 19/01/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy was fantastic , great incall location , I was very happy that she is the girl in the pictures . We had a very enjoyable time together .

By Kev on 16/01/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Nurel

I was excited to meet Nurel and she exceeded my expectations . She has a posh flat in a nice area and she greeted me wearing expensive lingerie and sexy high heels . Nurel was warm and engaging . She really deserves her price .

By Miller on 11/01/2018

To Book Nurel call 07478770704

Mistress Raisa

Mistress Raisa greeted me wearing her sexy latex outfit from the pictures and I must say she has a body to die for . I enjoyed a soft BDSM service and she had all the necessary toys for that . This girl can play hard for the whole hour , she has the energy and the imagination for it . Recommended .

By Slave T . on 10/01/2018

To Book Mistress Raisa call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy is incredible good sex . She enjoys trying new things and she wants you to genuinely have fun .

By Tom on 06/01/2018

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was just what I needed . She was really sexy and friendly . I was a bit tired after a long party night but she still managed to make me play twice . This was a great way to start the new year .

By Josh on 01/01/2018

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

Donna is beautiful and willing to please . Her natural breasts are a major turn on and she is pretty naughty too . Donna has a nice sense of humour and she is a great person .

By John on 24/12/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

Evana is pretty and friendly . She has a great attitude , she is charming and fun .

By Jason on 20/12/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy is an erotic mixture of nasty thoughts and sensual looks . She got me so horny like nobody did before , I couldn t resist her hot body . Highly recommended .

By J J on 10/12/2017

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Evana

Petite and attractive cutie with soft skin . I had a wonderful time .

By Craig on 30/11/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Raisa

I was nervous but when Raisa arrived she looked just like her pictures and she helped me relax . She has a sexy smile and she was amazing fun . She was open minded and she offered me the A-level service which was incredible . Exceptional young girl .

By Edward on 30/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Gabeta

I was very turned on by her large boobs and she looked great wearing stockings and suspenders . She was sexy as hell . After the fun she gave a nice massage .

By Smith on 26/11/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa really is as sexy as her pictures ! She has instantly put me at ease . Simply amazing .

By Danish Guy on 24/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

BEST ESCORT EVER!!!!! XX

By David on 05/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

Donna was fantastic . She looks great and she has a large , clean apartment in a safe area . I loved her breasts and her sense of humour . I enjoyed every minute .

By Louie on 21/11/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Raisa

The pictures are accurate and Raisa looks even more delicious in person . When I saw her laying naked on the bed , her body was just screaming "come and fuck me" . This girl is very naughty and she liked to be banged hard . Wow! I had the best experience .

By Joseph on 18/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

Thanks for recommending me Evana , she is a gorgeous girl , I had two great hours with her .

By Michael on 12/11/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Raisa

I was impressed by Raisa s warm personality and her beautiful face and hot body . It was such a pleasure to be with her . I think that Raisa was the best girl to suit my needs . She liked being played with as well . Excellent encounter .

By Dave on 12/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa arrived on time and she had a smile that was lighting up the room . She looked fantastic when her clothes came off . Raisa is great fun , I managed to play two rounds and I came on her amazing boobs . Absolutely recommended .

By Gilmore on 02/11/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

I had a delightful time with Donna . She is sexy and chatty . Her loving character made me feel young again . I hope to see her again next time when I am in London .

By Blaire on 30/10/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Raisa

WOW! Raisa is sooo cute and yummy ! I could not believe that those boobs are real but they are ! And they feel and look amazing . An hour with her was beyond my fantasies . I want to thank Raisa .

By Rob on 26/10/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

Evana greeted me wearing a sexy dress . She was relaxed , cheerful and genuinely sweet . We shared lots of kisses and hugs . Absolutely recommended .

By Marco on 18/10/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Raisa

OMG I get hard again just thinking about those huge breasts that Raisa has ! I had the most magnificent COB of my life ! Great girl . I recommend her .

By Xavier on 13/10/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

Donna tries hard to put a smile on your face . She has some serious energy . Looks hot and tasty . I want to come back for more .

By Collin on 10/10/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was very good and sexy . She is such a nice person , with a warm attitude . Than you my dear .

By Salman on 01/10/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

Exceptional body , great service . Thank you CRUSH for recommending her . Donna is just what I needed .

By Zayn on 27/09/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

How come Evana does not have more reviews? She deserves the best reviews and the best compliments . She is so sweet and so hot! I am a demanding guy and she never said no to anything , not even once . The best girl in London at the moment .

By Marcus on 27/09/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Roberta

I did not have much experience doing this and I chose Roberta based on her attractive photos . She looked like her pics , she was easy to talk to and she was oozing sexiness . I was happy with this meeting .

By Surfer on 25/09/2017

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is very courteous and she is sexy as hell . Her flat is clean and she offered a coke and a clean towell , which is rare . She obviously enjoys her job and treated me like a king . Recommended .

By Ian on 23/09/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

She is tiny and pretty . The right combination of hot body and kinky attitude . Satisfaction guaranteed .

By Charlie on 20/09/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy was very good , I left happy . She was polite and personal . She made me feel welcomed .

By Bryan on 16/09/2017

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Raisa

What a wicked girl ! As soon as she opened the door I knew I was in for a treat . Full on kissing and eye contact during our session . A-level was available as well and she seemed to enjoy it . Recommended .

By David on 14/09/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lidia

Lidia is a superstar . She is slim , petite and has a flat tummy . Full on performance . The pictures do not show how sweet she is .

By Sam on 12/09/2017

To Book Lidia call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta looked fantastic . When her large breasts slipped out of her robe I could not resist jumping on her . This girl is hot .. I left very satisfied .

By Richard on 10/09/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Raisa

Body of a 20 year old , OMG . Our time together was marvellous . Thank you for putting a smile on my face my dear .

By Shy Guy on 10/09/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

I had the pleasure of meeting Raisa . She is a tall , pretty , young blonde . I got very hard watching her outstanding body . She was a fresh start for my day .

By Roberto on 07/09/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

Fantastic crazy s.x . Will repeat .

By Beauchamp on 31/08/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita has a lot of energy . She gave me a crazy experience . It was like being in one of those movies . And she is a great person . Thumbs up .

By Joe on 23/08/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Evana

Such a wonderful young lady . A magnificent hour with a friendly girl .

By Jeff on 20/08/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Raisa

Amazing . Raisa is leggy , busty and gorgeous . The service was WOW!

By Bruce on 19/08/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Clara

She is friendly , warm and smart too . She is so hot in real life . We had great fun .

By Loving Guy on 16/08/2017

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Maddy

Maddy is without doubt a gorgeous russian girl . Usually I choose brunettes but Maddy caught my eye on the website . She came on time and she looked just like the pictures . I happy to say that she has a truly naughty side which I discovered . After that we chatted like old friends . Recommended .

By Poller on 12/08/2017

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is a true 10 out of 10 ! She has the most beautiful face and captivating eyes . As I am elderly she helped me perform two rounds without hesitation . It was nice to meet such a remarkable girl .

By Claude on 09/08/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

Lovely petite girl , all services were provided with joy , I think we clicked . I had 2 fantastic rounds in one hour . Thank you Lolita .

By Stewart on 06/08/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Maddy

I had a wonderful session . I liked watching her dance in the mirror . She has magnificent breasts . I am her fan already . She was happy to provide COB which is my favourite . Recommend her .

By Martin on 04/08/2017

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Donna

Donna is charming and extremely talented at what she does . The pictures are spot on . Great punt .

By Robert on 03/08/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Lidia

Lovely , friendly , young blonde . Amazing firm body and fresh face . She will be very popular in London . Recommended .

By John on 02/08/2017

To Book Lidia call 07478770704

Raisa

Awesome GFE from a truly stunning girl . Hot hot hot .

By Harry on 01/08/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is utterly charming , has silky skin and yummy breasts . She is the crown jewel of Crush team . A well deserved 10 out of 10 .

By Bob on 26/07/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Clara

Amazing combination of large breasts and beautiful eyes . Clara is elegant , confident and charming . She loves to tease and she does it very well . I left happy and smiling .

By Mohamed on 16/07/2017

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Donna

Donna is absolutely divine OMG . Such a pleasurable encounter . I enjoyed her body so much . Highly recommend her .

By Nathan on 16/07/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was as hot as I expected . She had a sexy body and a very pretty face . Her place was clean and safe . She is the complete package , fantastic at what she does .

By Sophic on 13/07/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Maddy

This russian beauty does not hold back . I got rock hard playing with her firm and large natural 34 D breasts . She was like a dream that came true .

By Jeff on 06/07/2017

To Book Maddy call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta is the real deal . She is hot , friendly and offers great service .

By Victor on 05/07/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Clara

Clara came to my hotel and she looked like a fashion model that has a deep passion for style . Excellent manners , she is confident and charming . I had the best surprise when she got undressed ...

By Hudson on 04/07/2017

To Book Clara call 07478770704

Raisa

The photos are actual and Raisa is even more spectacular in person . Her skin was lovely , soft and tanned . She offered me a drink and I felt welcomed and relaxed . She exceeded my expectations in every way .

By Erick on 02/07/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Evana

Evana is a cute little girl that smiles all the time . Her tiny body felt so good . She delivered the service with great skills . I recommend her .

By Tom on 29/06/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is a very hot 20 years old with a tight body and a little bum . She was willing to try new things and she appeared interested . She was really up for it .

By Stranger on 28/06/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Roberta

Her flat was cosy and located in a nice area . Roberta is jaw-droppingly beautiful and puts a lot of effort into creating a real connection . She has a relaxed manner of convincing me each time to extend our bookings . Recommend her .

By Greg on 27/06/2017

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Raisa

When Raisa opened the door , she looked like she was ready to go out on a date . Beautiful and all natural . She knows how to please a man and you can feel that she enjoys her job . The best escort in London so far .

By Ben on 27/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

Extremely hot and friendly girl . She was very accommodating and responsive . She has a killer body and amazing breasts . Well worth a visit .

By Anthony on 27/06/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa has a deep , slow oral technique that drives me crazy . Exactly how I like it . She has a twinkle in her eye and a winning smile . Do not miss out !

By Horny Guy on 21/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Donna

I had some great adult time with the lovely Donna . Her flat is clean and modern and she played two rounds . A hot visit .

By Gabriel on 21/06/2017

To Book Donna call 07478770704

Evana

I am pleased to be the first gentleman to leave a review for Evana . She has a slim little frame and looks incredible in her school girl outfit . She has a nice sense of humour . Everything was great .

By Mr R on 20/06/2017

To Book Evana call 07478770704

Lolita

Cute petite young girl with a friendly attitude . And she is a great kisser . Lovely to spend a couple of hours with .

By Pietro on 18/06/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

Young model with exquisite breasts that was very friendly . Raisa is my favourite girl now in London . A true gem .

By Calvin on 16/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Probably the sexiest girl in London . Photos are accurate . I requested the school girl outfit and she looked stunning . A-level was provided without hesitation . Great punt .

By Benny on 11/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is an angel for sure because I am an older gentleman but she gave me her full potential . She was engaging and she gave me full level of satisfaction . Thank you Raisa for being so kind to me .

By Stu on 07/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Gabeta

I went for an incall with Gabeta , her flat was nice and clean . She looks just like her photos , she is a stunner . It felt amazing playing with those huge boobs . Next time I will try a duo with her flatmate which also seemed nice and friendly .

By Bart on 06/06/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Lolita

If you like young and petite girls , Lolita is the best choice . I think I am in love with her sweet voice and smile .

By Filip on 04/06/2017

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Freya

This was my second time with Freya and it was even better than our first date . She is pretty , speaks excellent english and has a great sense of humour . I will definitely come back again and again .

By Walter on 19/05/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Freya

Freya looks stunning . I could not keep my hands off her delicious body . She treated me like a king . Excellent .

By James on 05/05/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Nela

Nela was a delight . She looks like the pictures and she provides very good service . She is naughty and open minded . Recommended .

By Brandon on 11/04/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Nela

Nela looks slimmer in real , has a nice smile and was well prepared for me . She has a great flat in a posh area . GRAZIE AMORE

By Pietro on 18/03/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Nela

I had the time of my life with Nela . She is extremely naughty , great kisser and fantastic boobs .

By Ahmed on 04/02/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Freya

I was overwhelmed by her beauty , she has lovely natural hair , gorgeous eyes and slim body . She is naughty and fun . Not to be missed !

By Mathew on 31/01/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Simina

Simina has it all ! Great looks and nice personality . She is no 1 now in my personal ranking . Best Choice .

By Philip on 20/12/2016

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Simina

Excellent figure , I give her a big 10 out of 10 , great smile and great service .

By Ray on 13/11/2016

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Simina

This young sweet babe loves s** . Her oral is awesome . Best kisser . She made me pop twice .

By Jack on 29/09/2016

To Book Simina call 07478770704

Simina

Simina is new in town and she is a lovely young lady . I would surely recommend her .

By John on 05/07/2016

To Book Simina call 07478770704