Reviews

Monika

Amazing ,tall,sexy blonde.Really knows what she is doing!Offered all services with enthusiasm.Thx darling!

By Johnny on 21/05/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Karina

Very hot,sexy,excellent attitude and service,would love to see again.10 out of 10!

By Peter on 22/05/2015

To Book Karina call 07478770704

Raisa

I saw Raisa in her nice flat near Paddington tube.She offered shower and drinks,after that I discovered her gorgeous firm body and lovely eyes.The rest I will keep for my self!Thx sweetheart.

By Michael on 06/05/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

I saw Raisa in her nice flat near Paddington tube.She offered shower and drinks,after that I discovered her gorgeous firm body and lovely eyes.The rest I will keep for my self!Thx sweetheart.

By Michael on 06/05/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Abigail

Friendly,fun,beautiful,amazing big breasts.What other words can I use to describe Abigail?She has it all.A dream come true.

By Mark on 21/05/2015

To Book Abigail call 07478770704

Monika

Now this is a must see.Monika is very passionate and great in any way,I would highly recommend her if you want a proper GFE.

By Jeff on 18/06/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Very sexy girl,looks just like her pictures.She is very friendly and offers amazing services.

By Luke on 09/06/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa opened the door in her schoolgirl outfit and OMG I still have that image in my head!She has fantastic big boobs and long legs.Great c..k s....r !

By Robert on 19/06/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is a super active,gorgeous young lady with a very nice personality.She made me feel very comfortable.I left with a hudge smile...

By David on 25/06/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Ana

This was my second time with Ana and she was twice as nice!She is a sex machine,great services with lots of GFE.

By Max on 30/06/2015

To Book Ana call 07478770704

Erika

Very hot sexy body,her boobs and ass are amazing.Erika you have made me happy.

By Rick on 01/07/2015

To Book Erika call 07478770704

Fernanda

Very sexy girl with great breasts.We had a great time.She really enjoys giving nice slow b.....b

By Simon on 03/07/2015

To Book Fernanda call 07478770704

Aryana

Aryana came to my hotel room one night and I must say that even if it was very late she looked stunning.She is blonde , bubbly and gorgeous.She has an amazing pair of boobs.She gives very good service and she loves kissing.

By Henry on 03/09/2015

To Book Aryana call 07478770704

Monika

This girl was fabulous , her body and personality are beautiful .She was tender and looked exactly like the pictures .

By Nicholas on 12/08/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is the girl next door type , young , attractive and naughty .If you treat her well she becomes extremely fun and loving .Great punt .

By Sugar Daddy on 13/08/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

I saw Lolita for a 2 hours incall. She was all dressed up and looking fresh , she is really high class guys . I couldn`t stop kissing her soft lips and skin . And she gives amazing slow blowjob .

By Victor on 20/08/2015

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Anastasia

This was my second time with this gorgeous young lady , she is a real GFE , with amazing boobs , fantastic slim body .She really knows what she is doing.

By Paul on 05/09/2015

To Book Anastasia call 07478770704

Angelina

Angelina is just like a Barbie doll , she is a princess with nice personality and smile .She loves to please and she gives the best OWO .

By Ken on 14/09/2015

To Book Angelina call 07478770704

Fernanda

This pussycat looks amazing and she did everything to make sure I have fun .She sure knows how to party!

By Peter on 17/09/2015

To Book Fernanda call 07478770704

Monika

Wow! Monika is not just sexy but also warm and polite . This was the best fun I have had with a call girl .Fantastic .

By Bryan on 18/09/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

I saw Raisa in her beautiful flat in Paddington .She gave me one hour of non-stop cuddles , kissing and sex . Just outstanding .

By Lucky on 30/09/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Alexia

She is sweet , gorgeous , clean and lovely . If you are looking for a model type she is the one . She has got a hot , tanned body .

By Danny on 16/10/2015

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is sweet , friendly and beautiful . She is amazing and really elite escort.Her location is very good , clean and safe .She is simply gorgeous . Highly recommended

By Sean on 28/10/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Open minded sexy girl , we had a lovely 90 min date and I really had fun with Monika . She has a beautiful smile and she was happy to do everything I asked her :)

By Ryan on 01/11/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Erika

Gorgeous looking , beautiful breasts , amazing figure and she loves to please .I will definitely visit this young lady again .

By Tony on 06/11/2015

To Book Erika call 07478770704

Amira

Amira looks as delicious as in her pictures , sexy with a great sense of fun .And she has a wonderful smile .

By Glyn on 08/11/2015

To Book Amira call 07478770704

Lolita

She`s the best girl in London at the moment I think , she is sweet and gorgeous like her pictures and gives the best and friendliest service . She deserves a lot more than 150 .Highly recommended . You will love this one!

By L on 21/11/2015

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Alexia

Extremely beautiful and friendly babe . I am a bit shy so I liked her taking the initiative . Easily top 5 on CRUSH .

By Chris on 26/11/2015

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is so much fun , mesmerizing and beautiful , this is my second visit to her . Cannot get enough of her .

By Astaire on 27/11/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Aimina

Met Aimina last night and she left me breathless and dying for more . Very pleasant hour . Soft skin with great breasts .

By Richard on 28/11/2015

To Book Aimina call 07478770704

Raisa

Was my first experience in London , I was amazed! What a gorgeous sexy young girl .Cute smiley face and she has the body of a goddess.

By Alejandro on 29/11/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Amanda

Enchanting beautiful young girl , with all natural body and softest skin . She smells and tastes divine . Highly recommend .

By Rob on 01/12/2015

To Book Amanda call 07478770704

Adelice

Absolutely stunning! Adelice is the girl of the moment! Don`t miss her guys . She is beautiful , friendly , she loves to kiss and cuddle . We had a lot of action for the whole hour and she kept surprising me with her special techniques ...

By Mike on 07/12/2015

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Rosalia

The pictures are accurate . She provided all the services listed on her profile , her body is impressive . WOW!

By Bradley on 09/12/2015

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Chantal

Great attitude , she really takes the time to get it right , you can tell she enjoys what she does . Next time I promised her I will book a duo with her friend Daria .

By Justin on 11/12/2015

To Book Chantal call 07478770704

Raisa

I love this stunning blonde busty babe . She has the best tits in London . Very welcoming and smiley . She loves kissing and she enjoys sex .

By Oliver on 14/12/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Ella

Ella is very patient and has a very warm personality . She gives great service . Recommended .

By Tony on 15/12/2015

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Monika

I had a great time , she is friendly , lovely , great body and enjoys kissing . Her smile would lighten up the whole room .

By Mike on 04/01/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

She is REALLY beautiful and open minded . The A-level was amazing and I finished with COB on her huge natural boobs .

By Explorer on 07/01/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Ella

Ella gave me her full attention , she is the sexiest London escort I have seen . She is a very classy girl and I had a great time .

By Kendo on 08/01/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Rosalia

Her pictures are hot but the real Rosalia will blow you away with her beauty . She is an absolute knockout !

By Alan on 09/01/2016

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Amanda

Amanda is really hot , she has a perfect body . The picture of her wearing that school girl outfit will stay in my head for long time .

By Antony on 11/01/2016

To Book Amanda call 07478770704

Chantal

Chantal was very friendly and very smiley , I felt very welcomed . I think she is one of the best at the moment in London .

By Jack on 12/01/2016

To Book Chantal call 07478770704

Mia

What a lovely girl , an absolute angel ! She is very positive and very kinky .

By Tom on 17/01/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Adelice

Hot , best GFE ever ! Looks and smells great ! A must see in London !

By Daz on 22/01/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Raisa

Very sexy . Unbelievable body and breasts . She is fun and she is absolutely one of the top girls in London .

By Tyler on 23/01/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Alexia

Alexia is one of those tall , gorgeous , elegant models that would make you turn your head on the street . I felt very lucky being with her , she looks and smells fantastic . We did a short role - play and that was a lot of fun .

By Jay on 25/01/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Monika

Wow what an amazing young lady . I am in my fifties and she made me feel young again . She is tall , beautiful and a genuine nice person . We spent 2 hours together and she gave me a nice glass of wine and really good company .

By Josh on 26/01/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mia

What a tall gorgeous blonde! All natural perfect figure . She is friendly and bubbly and really open to new experiences . I think she enjoyed her self as much as I did .

By Costas on 28/01/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Fernanda

Unforgettable moment . She is sweet like honey , she knows exactly where to touch and how to make you go wild .

By Alex on 29/01/2016

To Book Fernanda call 07478770704

Tina

Delicious body , I am hard just thinking about her again . She is new in London but for me she is the best out there .

By Tom on 30/01/2016

To Book Tina call 07478770704

Raisa

Excellent experience , soon to be repeated . Raisa is full of energy and she has a great fit body . Her soft touch is magical .

By Peter on 02/02/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is one of the most beautiful and sexy girls I have met . She is very sweet and friendly and she really made me feel special . She has a very nice clean flat . I absolutely recommend her .She even proposed me a duo with her flatmate-which I saw on the way out and is very hot- and I promised her I will try that next time .

By Michel on 03/02/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lolita

Gorgeous , slim , petite body , she is very professional and hot . Recommended .

By Brad on 04/02/2016

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Mia

Amazing time with an amazing girl . I loved blondes even before but she is really sweet and special .

By Seymor on 08/02/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Monika

Extremely beautiful young lady . She is sweet and helped me relax . Her service was brilliant , she is very open minded .

By Roland on 11/02/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Great body , with silky smooth skin and the most beautiful pair of natural breasts that I have ever seen ! She looks younger than her pictures ! See you again sweet darling .

By Bond on 12/02/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Demie

Great looks , great personality and very good service . Will see again .

By Rick on 12/02/2016

To Book Demie call 07478770704

Raisa

I had a wonderful hour with this gorgeous young lady with amazing body . She made me very relaxed .Recommended .

By Fred on 19/02/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

When she opened the door I was very happy . She got me very excited and we engaged in mutual sharing . I left very happy .

By Jack on 19/02/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Ella

Even if I booked short notice she was very beautiful and very welcoming . Amazing service .

By Ian on 24/02/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is now my favourite girl in London . I have seen many escorts but this one is really hot and friendly and has gorgeous breasts . She is great . Go see her .

By Jam Boy on 28/02/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

Sweet and gorgeous angel . I really enjoyed my hour with Lolita . Very friendly and very active .

By Alex on 02/03/2016

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Monika

Beautiful , young and really good at what she does . Proper GFE .

By Jason on 03/03/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Adelice

She is amazing ! Super sexy , very hot body , very welcoming and friendly .

By Brown on 04/03/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Raisa

Fantastic , mind blowing , hot girl ! Will I see her again ? Hell yes and for more than 1 hour . Thx sweetheart .

By Max on 06/03/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

This was my first time with an escort and my first time A-level . Monika was very patient and very relaxing . A true GFE .

By Tom on 08/03/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

I was amazed by her natural big breasts . Raisa is a very friendly and open minded young girl . She deserves to be treated with care . Will book her again soon .

By Brendon on 13/03/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Mary

Very good looking , her blue eyes are hypnotising , very enjoyable 69 .

By Henry on 17/03/2016

To Book Mary call 07478770704

Sherine

Very fit and toned body . She is extremely open minded and adventurous . Lovely hour spent together .

By Ryan on 17/03/2016

To Book Sherine call 07478770704

Mara

Sweet and friendly . Gorgeous natural breasts and nice long hair . Good kisser .A great punt .

By Carlo on 18/03/2016

To Book Mara call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was absolutely stunning . Great service , A-level was offered so I tried it and if felt amazing . Thank you sweetheart .

By Mr Right . on 19/03/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

Amazing , hot and very skilled in oral . Next time I would like to try a duo with her and her friend .

By Antony on 21/03/2016

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Monika

Gorgeous and sexy , Monika is the nicest way to end a work day . She even gave me a toys show ...

By Mat on 22/03/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Tina

WOW! Amazing ! Sexiest girl in London!

By Jeremy on 24/03/2016

To Book Tina call 07478770704

Raisa

Tall , busty and gorgeous . She provides A-level wich is out of this world !

By Nick on 25/03/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Alexia

I think this lady is fantastic . She is like a mix of charms and good looks . Great time together .

By Chen on 26/03/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Mia

This was my second time with Mia and I still didn`t get enough of her . She has great oral technique and enjoys sex in different positions .

By Harry on 27/03/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Raisa

Thanks for a wonderful time. Pretty, friendly and with a good sense of humor. A blast of a girl. The Dane

By J Patterson on 31/03/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Very nice toned body , no photoshop at all ! This girl is really classy and well mannered . She came to my hotel with a really sexy black dress and very high heels . Service was fantastic .

By Rob on 01/04/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Ella

Gorgeous , girl next door type . Very fun to be with .

By Antonio on 01/04/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Monika

I have seen Monika`s profile since long time and I have read all her reviews and now that I have met her I must say that they were all right .Highly recommended . You won`t be disappointed .

By Martin on 02/04/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Really friendly and open minded sweetheart . I couldn`t stop playing with her big breasts . Simply stunning .

By Robbie on 05/04/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is really a gorgeous girl and she is very clean . She provides all services with a very nice attitude .

By Bernard on 07/04/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mia

This is one of the prettiest girls I have seen in London . She is also friendly and provides good service .

By Bill on 08/04/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is sweet like candy . Treat her well .

By Pietro on 09/04/2016

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

Amazing ! Gorgeous breasts . Nice personality . Good service . Will see again .

By Tom on 12/04/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Alexia

It is really unusual that the girl looks much better than her pictures . Alexia is really naturally beautiful . On top of that , she is very charming and open minded .

By Jason on 13/04/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Mara

Mara is really amazing , she looks gorgeous wearing her red lingerie and she is just like a real girlfriend .

By Michael on 15/04/2016

To Book Mara call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is gorgeous and adorable .She is really the GFE type . Now I understand why she is TOP 10 ! Recommended .

By Patrick on 17/04/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

This was my first time with Monika and she took great care of me . She has a very sensual and soft touch . Amazing experience . Will repeat this .

By Blue Eyes on 18/04/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mary

She looks even prettier and younger than the photos . Really great girl , I will see her again , definitely .

By American Guy on 21/04/2016

To Book Mary call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is sweet and adorable . I am not usually into blondes , but when I saw her pics I couldn`t resist . She is hot and very good service . Her big full breasts are natural . She offered shower and drink and she has a very nice flat .

By Abdul on 23/04/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Adelice

Adelice is probably one of the best girls in London . She is friendly and welcoming and I felt that I need to put her a review . Just mind blowing .

By Mathew on 02/05/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is really gorgeous and welcoming . She has a beautiful smile and friendly attitude . Highly recommended .

By Nigel on 06/05/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is hot and speaks fluent English and French . She offered A-level and it was out of this world . Merci beaucoup bebe !

By French Guy on 07/05/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Rosalia

Excellent performer and absolutely perfect looks . Very clean and accommodating .

By Ray on 09/05/2016

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is a great punt , she is in very good shape , speaks great English . She enjoyed as much as I did which was great .

By Cameron on 12/05/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Amazing girl , the service was great , I felt very relaxed , no rush . Highly recommended .

By Mike on 13/05/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Rosalia

WOW! Rosalia is BEAUTIFUL and HOT ! The photos are genuine . Don`t miss the chance to meet this gorgeous babe .

By James on 14/05/2016

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Mara

Friendly and pretty lady with the right curves in the right places . Enjoyable hour , I couldn`t stop playing with her nice boobies .

By Martin on 14/05/2016

To Book Mara call 07478770704

Roberta

Roberta is very friendly , beautiful and talkative . Absolute delight . Very good service .

By Johnathan on 15/05/2016

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Monika

Amazing and enthusiastic girl ! Gorgeous !

By Victor on 16/05/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is the best girl that I have seen in London . She is truly worth 10 out of 10 . Stunning .

By Said on 17/05/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Alexia

She is a goddess !

By Tiger on 18/05/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Mia

Really sexy babe . She made me try the A-level and I felt that I am in those kind of movies ! Great choice .

By Karl on 20/05/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Monika

Amazing ! Unforgettable !

By Anonimous on 22/05/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is very beautiful and has a very nice personality , made me feel at ease . Great OWO .

By Tim on 23/05/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Looked absolutely stunning even if I booked her with short notice . She is great fun and loves to kiss and cuddle . Great service . Nice flat , clean and discreet .

By Party Guy on 26/05/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mia

Exquisite young girl . She knows how to give pleasure and we also had a nice laugh together . I am already planning my next visit .

By Smith on 30/05/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa `s smile will make your heart melt . We got on very well and she made a lot of effort to make sure I am enjoying . And I sure did ! I forgot to mention she has the most amazing pair of breasts .

By Andy on 01/06/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Merlose

Amazingly beautiful but the best part of spending time with Merlose was her great service . She loved kissing and I think she enjoyed as much as I did .

By Richard on 03/06/2016

To Book Merlose call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is my favourite girl in London . She is very beautiful , friendly and welcoming and has a `degree` in BJ . Highly recommended .

By Stevie on 03/06/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Sandra

Sandra is wonderful and sweet and has a sense of humour . She is very young and with a fit body .

By Mark on 08/06/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Adelice

Adelice lives in a very nice modern flat near Paddington station .Even if I was a bit nervous she managed to put me at ease with her soft kisses . Recommended .

By Kevin on 09/06/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Amber

I love big breasts and Amber certainly has that . Really pretty and did not rush .

By Andy on 10/06/2016

To Book Amber call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is wonderful . She greeted me at the door wearing a stunning dress and sexy high heels . She loves to kiss and cuddle . I certainly enjoyed playing with her fantastic breasts .

By Julio on 11/06/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

I had a great time with Monika. She is friendly and extremely hot . She made me shoot twice , which is very rare at my age .

By Henry on 12/06/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lucy

Amazing classy young lady . Highly recommended .

By Ward on 14/06/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Alexia

Sexy as hell ! Alexia is pure perfection !

By Michael on 17/06/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Raisa

WOW! Raisa greeted me as if I was her boyfriend , looks much better than her photos , she deserves 20 out of 10 ! Beautiful breasts .

By M on 18/06/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Truly beautiful girl and her service was out of this world . A-level was amazing . See you soon my sweet Monika .

By Jason on 18/06/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Sandra

When I met the lovely and sweet Sandra I felt like a very lucky man . We had so much fun together . I promised her to come for a duo next time with her flatmate Lucy .

By Lucky on 21/06/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Monika

Fabulous girl . Great service . She is my new favourite girl in London !

By Luke on 22/06/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

I travelled 200 miles to see Raisa based on her gorgeous pictures and having read her great reviews . And I must say that it was all true . See you soon my darling .

By Stefano on 23/06/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Adelice

Beautiful GFE , very friendly and sweet . Treat her nicely and she will reward you .

By George on 23/06/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Raisa

Great girl , amazing time . Raisa is very passionate . She is all natural which is very rare . Unforgettable .

By Charlie on 26/06/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Alexia

I had a 90 min booking with Alexia . She gave me all her attention and she did not rush at all . She looks exactly like the photos and her breasts are natural . Best performance .

By David B. on 27/06/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is very lively and energetic . She has very hot sexy curves . I spent a full hour with her and she did not look at her phone not even once . All her attention was on me . Thank you sweetheart .

By Sam on 28/06/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Went to see Raisa for 1 hour but I ended up staying 3 ! She made me feel very special and relaxed . Amazing girl with incredible body ! Highly Recommended !

By M on 01/07/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Adelice

WOW ! Oh my God ! What a lovely young girl ! Beautiful sweet face and very naughty as well ! I am in love ...

By Teddy on 01/07/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy was awesome ! She was very keen to please . I promised her I will take her out for dinner next time when I am in London .

By Bill on 02/07/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Monika

Monika really exceeded my expectations . She was hot and kissable and her bj was truly the best . Very sweet girl and I wish I could have stayed more than 1 hour with her .

By Pete on 03/07/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Extremely attractive girl , very sensual and very open minded . Looks better than her pictures . Wonderful !

By Alan on 06/07/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lucy

Sweet and lovely girl with a sense of humour . Very passionate as well and enjoys what she does .

By Bob on 08/07/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Monika

I booked Monika for 1 hour but as soon as she opened the door I decided to extend for 2 hours . She really got me relaxed and very happy . It was my first time doing a-level as well . Great service .

By Colin on 09/07/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Sandra

I couldn`t take my eyes or hands off Sandra . We really connected . I hope to see her again next time I will come to London .

By Brighton on 09/07/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Raisa

Every bit of Raisa looks like her pictures . She seemed very interested in taking the initiative which was a turn on for me . She offered two rounds and this was amazing . I highly recommend her .

By Richard on 13/07/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is beautiful , open-minded and has a lot of energy . We had a fantastic time . Highly recommended .

By Giorgio on 13/07/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

WOW ! Very enthusiastic and cute girl . Her English is great and she sure knows how to please a guy . She has a beautiful smile .

By Tommy on 17/07/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

I would give Monika 15 out of 10 ! I love her body and her attitude . Extremely beautiful and cute .

By C on 18/07/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mia

Mia showed a lot of interest in the encounter . Her slim hot body looks exactly like the pictures . She is very friendly .

By James on 19/07/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Lisa

Lisa was very nice . Cheerful , attentive and easy to talk to . Offered a true GFE . Nice flat with ac . She will be very popular in London !

By Yan on 21/07/2016

To Book Lisa call 07478770704

Lisa

Had a wonderful stay with Lisa. Sweet easygoing personality and joyful to be around. Nice acommodation and offering a true GFE. You can not go wrong with Lisa. My only regret is that I did not book a longer session......

By Tourist on 21/07/2016

To Book Lisa call 07478770704

Alexia

Alexia is very attractive and we really got on the same wave length . She was very friendly and she has a gorgeous smile .

By Marcus on 22/07/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is a mesmerising beauty and provides an A class BBJ . She really gave me a great time . Wow , I am thinking about her now and I am getting hard again . I will see her again very soon .

By Christian on 23/07/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Adelice

Delightful young and sexy girl . I would love to wake up next to her in the morning . Recommended .

By Jacob on 24/07/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Adelice

Adelice is a bomb ! She is a sweet , obliging , young lady . Did I mention she is hot ? Amazing ....

By Jay on 24/07/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Monika

Monika looks absolutely stunning even at 12 am . Her place was easy to find and very cozy . She was smiling all the time and made me feel very comfortable . Thank you sweetheart , I really enjoyed it .

By Don on 25/07/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Isabela

WOW ! What a fantastic tight body ! Tall , slim and hot . Isabela is just perfect . Recommended .

By Sandro on 26/07/2016

To Book Isabela call 07478770704

Lucy

An experience that I will cherish for long time . Lovely sweet girl .

By Chad on 26/07/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is very friendly and very beautiful . Her sexy bum was definitely worth the extra 50 . Wonderful girl .

By Nick on 27/07/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Rosalia

She is super hot ! Way more sexy than the pictures ! OMG !

By Erik on 28/07/2016

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Monika

I am a very shy and I usually need a bit more time to feel at ease . I booked Monika for 2 hours and she made me feel very horny from the first 5 minutes . Her service is incredible and she has a PHD in OWO :) Did I mention that she is very beautiful and cute ? I highly recommend her for the best GFE .

By Lucky Guy on 30/07/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is the absolute GFE . She is a lot of fun and very hot . She is the best girl that I have met in London .

By Jack on 01/08/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lucy

5 star girl , speaks good English and she is really high class . Firm natural breasts .

By Jay on 04/08/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Mia

Mia has a very friendly personality and beautiful blue eyes . She is tall and hot and she is great fun .

By David on 05/08/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Monika

This girl is one of a kind . Great experience . I don`t do this very often but now I think I will . She created a good connection from the beginning .

By Rob from Oxford on 05/08/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Gia

Gia is an excellent company , she is gorgeous and really elegant . Would love to see her for longer next time .

By Stuart on 06/08/2016

To Book Gia call 07478770704

Raisa

This is really a knockout girl . She has top model looks , her service is fantastic and if you really care about beauty then Raisa is a must see !

By Bill on 07/08/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

I can`t find enough words to describe Monika . Her smile lightens up the whole room . I have seen other girls before but this one is special . Unforgettable b.....b .

By Richard on 11/08/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Gorgeous hot girl with firm body , she has the nicest natural breasts that I have ever seen and kissed . Thank you Raisa . I will see you soon .

By Australian guy on 11/08/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lucy

Thank you Crush for recommending me Lucy . All her reviews are correct . Excellent service . Beautiful lady .

By John on 13/08/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Monika

Monika was very punctual , which I appreciate , especially when I book for an overnight , and she looked stunning in a black sexy dress . She was well spoken and she was great at dinner .Also afterwords she was very attentive . Highly recommend her .

By Jack on 14/08/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy looks great and she is very open minded . I am hard to please but she really made me very happy . She is very willing to please . Highly Recommended .

By Harry on 17/08/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Mia

The image of Mia when she opened the door wearing the secretary outfit will stay in my head forever . I did 2 rounds with her , she is very hot . Trust me , she is very good at this .

By Owen on 17/08/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Monika

Monika looks sweet and innocent but she sure knows how to make a man happy ! She is really easy to get on with .

By Steve on 18/08/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Monika

Monika greeted me with an incredible smile . She is beautiful and easy to talk to . Great s.. . Highly Recommended .

By Puff on 21/08/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Marylin

Nice girl , friendly attitude , she is pretty much up for everything . She is now my favourite girl in London .

By Gary on 21/08/2016

To Book Marylin call 07478770704

Lisa

Gorgeous face and body and she has a lovely voice . What a pleasure to be around her . Very nice encounter .

By Fred on 25/08/2016

To Book Lisa call 07478770704

Monika

This young babe is a must see . She has very long legs and a body to die for . I love blondes with long hair so Monika is really my type . She exceeded my expectations .

By Owen on 26/08/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mimi

Mimi is very young and new to London but she has skills . She smiled the whole time . She is very slim and has a tight body . Lovely girl .

By Complicated Guy on 27/08/2016

To Book Mimi call 07478770704

Monika

Simply the best

By Adrien on 30/08/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was wonderful . She is genuinely fun to be with . Seriously hot . I will come back .

By Antony on 01/09/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Wow! Amazing and beautiful is all I can say regarding Monika . She is sweet and friendly and completely different from the other escorts that I have met before . She is a special girl , definitely worth seeing .

By Steve on 07/09/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa first made me relax with her nice strip show (she was wearing a school girl outfit) and after she got me very hard with her OWO (fantastic) . She made me score twice . Highly Recommend her .

By Tim on 07/09/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy came to see me in my flat . She came quickly even if I gave her short notice and she looked fantastic , just like her photos show . She is sweet and friendly so I kept her for 3 hours . We had a great time together , she is a wonderful company .

By Alex on 10/09/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Monika

I wish that all the girlfriends were like Monika . I felt perfect . I will see her again .

By Claude on 11/09/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Just unbelievable!

By Daniel on 11/09/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Sandra

Sandra is like a cute little princess . She has a lovely voice with a hot body . Great sex .

By The Hero on 12/09/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Raisa

Heavenly sensual lady , she has a gentle approach . Magical hands and lips ....She looks and smells fantastic .

By Jack on 14/09/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika came to my hotel , she was a dream . She is definitely the girl in the pictures and has a killer body . She provided all services listed and a-level was great . Monika surely lived up to my expectations .

By Curtis on 17/09/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

I saw Raisa in my hotel room . This was my first time doing this and I was very lucky to find her ! She was dressed extremely sexy and she gave the best OWO of my life ! I spent 5 hours with her and time flew by . Oh and she is a great kisser as well !

By Mark on 19/09/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Young and sexy , happy smile . The most memorable time that I had .

By Bernard on 23/09/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy is the full package . Great looks and attitude . Amazing eye contact . Total GFE .

By Ernie on 23/09/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Raisa

Looks and smells incredible . She made me feel extremely at ease and she is very open minded and engaging . Raisa has great style .

By Eddie on 26/09/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is cheeky and electric . She was well worth seeing . Keep it up Monika

By Anaconda on 28/09/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Sexy and bubbly young lady . She gave me a steamy session . Perfect companion .

By Eduardo on 01/10/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Sexy and horny as hell ! Great punt , excellent time .

By Sam on 04/10/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mara

After a stressful day Mara helped me get a well deserved climax . She was very beautiful and warm . Will see again .

By Barry on 08/10/2016

To Book Mara call 07478770704

Megane

I got mesmerised in no time by her angelic face . She has velvet skin and gorgeous eyes . Her service was great with plenty of kissing .

By Chan on 08/10/2016

To Book Megane call 07478770704

Raisa

Her flat was easy to find , in a great location and very smart and clean . Raisa is even more attractive than the pictures and her services are first class . And the most important : her boobs are natural !

By Anthony on 12/10/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

I saw Monika in her amazing new flat in South Ken and we had a wonderful time . She is a lot of fun , she has a great sense of humour and I enjoyed her company as much as I enjoyed the action .

By Harry on 12/10/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Ella

Ella f**ked my brains out ! She is beautiful and deserves being in top 20 . Great experience .

By J.J on 26/10/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy was beyond my expectations . We had plenty of kissing and caressing . She was absolutely fantastic .

By Tim on 28/10/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Mara

Gorgeous babe and great service . I would see her every week if I could .

By Ed on 28/10/2016

To Book Mara call 07478770704

Raisa

Beautiful , lovely girl with incredible eyes and breasts . She is a "full on" GFE . I felt relaxed from the minute I walked in . Recommended .

By Barry on 30/10/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Misty

Lots of FK , which is the essential , she has a warm attitude , she is a pro .

By Frank on 30/10/2016

To Book Misty call 07478770704

Monika

Two words : amazing and beautiful .

By Funny guy on 01/11/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lexi

Lexi showed me a very good time . Lovely and beautiful girl . I will see her again .

By Andrew on 05/11/2016

To Book Lexi call 07478770704

Ella

Beautiful girl who delivers all the services with enthusiasm .

By Kay on 08/11/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Monika

All I can say is she is sensational ! Exceptional blonde beauty ! Go treat your self with this angel .

By Richard on 10/11/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

I had the pleasure of spending a wonderful hour with this babe . She is firm and beautiful and her tight a-level was out of this world . Will visit again .

By Jack on 12/11/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Just what the good Doctor ordered :)

By Mr Happy on 11/12/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Roberta

Roberta lives in a nice location and she was recommended by the agency . I am happy that I took their advice cause I had a wonderful time . She is beautiful and knows how to please a man .

By Mr Special on 13/11/2016

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Monika

Extremely beautiful and great service .

By Adam on 16/11/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

She is above perfect . I will go back for more .

By Jason on 18/11/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Sandra

Gorgeous and friendly . Great experience .

By Jared on 18/11/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Lindsey

Lindsey was absolutely stunning! The pictures are genuine and she was wearing really sexy lingerie . Her OWO was perfect , deep and wet . Highly recommended . High class girl .

By Mark on 20/11/2016

To Book Lindsey call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa was well worth the visit . This young lady gave me a great time . She was dressed as requested and she was very kind . I loved her .

By Peter on 21/11/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lucy

Simply adorable . Lucy is friendly , good looking and well mannered . She came to my room right on time and she had a wonderful smile . Thank you sweetheart .

By Jared on 21/11/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is even better in person , she has curves in the right places , she is a lot of fun . She actually deserves more than what she is charging .

By sam on 23/11/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mia

Mia looks fantastic , she is a superstar escort in London . She has a friendly attitude with a naughty side .

By Jeremy on 23/11/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Aimee

WOW! Gorgeous sweetheart with a sensual slim body . Excellent service and perfect GFE .

By Thomas G. on 26/11/2016

To Book Aimee call 07478770704

Ella

Beautiful girl with nice attitude . Thank you dear .

By Rashid on 26/11/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Raisa

WOW ! Perfect body and skin , she has no tattoos and she is all natural ! She is perfect .

By Harry on 29/11/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is lovely to be with . Looks like her photographs and she is sweet . She was totally focused on me . A definite revisit required here .

By Ben on 30/11/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mimi

Mimi is really beautiful girl enjoyed time spent with her i highly recommend her.

By Billy on 30/11/2016

To Book Mimi call 07478770704

Roberta

Amazing time with gorgeous Roberta . She came to my room right on time and she was more attractive in reality . Great experience .

By Dave on 04/12/2016

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Monika

I spent a nice afternoon with Monika . She is naughty like a porn star . Her mirror wardrobe was really useful .This lady is a real treat .

By Mark on 06/12/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is cute and fit . She is eager to please . She was unbelievable fun .

By Bill on 06/12/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Words are not enough to describe Raisa . A mind blowing experience . She kissed me everywhere . Amazing body and skin .

By Andy on 12/12/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Gorgeous and enthusiastic . She looked stunning wearing a red dress and red heels . My Christmas dream . She proved that all her reviews are genuine .

By Tim on 15/12/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mia

Extremely sexy with soft skin . It was a pleasure to spend time with Mia . She is very open minded and really naughty which is rare these days .

By John on 15/12/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is not just gorgeous , but she is also fantastic in what she does . When I came out of the shower she was laying down on the bed and playing with her p...y . I got hard straight away . What happened after I will keep it for myself . All I can say is she is worth visiting .

By Chris on 18/12/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is stunning , she has a lovely smile and dresses very sexy . Her flat was clean and safe in a posh area . I enjoyed being with her and next time I will book her overnight .

By Russel on 20/12/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

What a charming girl ! She is stunning in person. Amazing breasts and smile . Lovely long legs and her OWO is unbelievable .

By David on 27/12/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Aimee

Cute body and face . She gave me the beeeeest and longeeeeest BBJ ever . Certainly the best girl I have met in London .

By Adam on 27/12/2016

To Book Aimee call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is my dream girl ! She is addictive . A real treat .

By Lorenzo on 29/12/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

If you like young busty girls , Raisa is the one . She looked fantastic in her schoolgirl uniform . Next time I will book her for longer .

By Party guy on 01/01/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Megane

Loved every minute . She was very good at what she does . Really nice girl .

By Josh on 11/01/2017

To Book Megane call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is gorgeous . I had a fabulous time with her . She has a sense of humour and she is the girl next door type . Extremely friendly .

By Andy on 17/01/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

The most attractive girl I have met in London , incredible breasts . I was 100% happy with her service . A definite revisit is required here .

By Ethan on 17/01/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Ella

I saw Ella for 2 hours and I was extremely happy with the way she treated me . She was funny and cheerful and a great host . Wonderful company . Oh and she is gorgeous and hot . Recommended .

By Christopher on 21/01/2017

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Emi

Emi looked gorgeous . Totally adorable smile and attitude . She was the perfect date .

By Peter on 24/01/2017

To Book Emi call 07478770704

Monika

Monika has a nice flat in a safe area , she offered drink and shower . She looks amazing and gives unrushed service . I will be back .

By Scot on 24/01/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Aimee

Aimee gave great service as advertised , looks nicer than her pictures , with a perfect slim body . I will repeat this .

By Arthur on 28/01/2017

To Book Aimee call 07478770704

Megane

Wonderful young girl with a lovely personality . Made me feel young again !

By Ray on 28/01/2017

To Book Megane call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is special . This was my first time doing A-level and she has a great ass ! Amazing natural tits, nice to play with . I finished with a magnicent COB . Highly recommended .

By Benny on 28/01/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Freya

I was overwhelmed by her beauty , she has lovely natural hair , gorgeous eyes and slim body . She is naughty and fun . Not to be missed !

By Mathew on 31/01/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Monika

100% perfection ! Passionate and fun ! She enjoys what she is doing ! All services were delivered with a smile .

By Jack S. on 31/01/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Ella

Gorgeous and fabulous . I will return .

By Mr Long on 01/02/2017

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Mia

Mia knows exactly what a guy needs . She is very sweet and professional . A real stunner .

By Thomas on 01/02/2017

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Nela

I had the time of my life with Nela . She is extremely naughty , great kisser and fantastic boobs .

By Ahmed on 04/02/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Monika

Amazing young girl . Pure GFE . Great companion . Gorgeous legs . Her place was very clean and safe . Recommended .

By Lurch on 05/02/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Monika

Excellent services! GFE, A level Highly recommended!

By george on 12/12/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Harper

Harper had a warm attitude and made me feel comfortable , she is charming . Easy to get on with .

By Jacob on 08/02/2017

To Book Harper call 07478770704

Monika

When she opened the door I was really impressed . Monika was wearing a very sexy navy blue dress and high heels . Truly engaging and intelligent young girl .

By Nils on 09/02/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Sherine

Amazing , vibrant and sexy . Sherine is absolutely worth a visit !

By Timothy on 11/02/2017

To Book Sherine call 07478770704

Ella

I had a memorable time with this stunning girl . Ella has deep blue eyes and she is extremely naughty . I enjoyed playing with her a-level . She is worth every single penny . Highly recommended .

By Adam on 11/02/2017

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Monika

Super sexy . Monika is one to remember . I had a fantastic time .

By Robin on 14/02/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lucy

I saw Lucy at lunch time , she is a lovely girl . She knows how to please a man . Incredible breasts .

By Jason on 15/02/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Mary

Amazing. 10 out of 10!

By Nigel on 16/02/2017

To Book Mary call 07478770704

Mia

My visit to Mia was very enjoyable . She has mind blowing oral abilities . The best London girl .

By Vaughn on 16/02/2017

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Monika

Charming french girl . She came on time and she was wearing a fabulous dress . She has long sexy legs and a great sense of humour . I extended our booking for 2 hours more .

By Bernard Sugar on 16/02/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mary

Very pretty and was eager to please!

By Nigel amateurs on 15/02/2017

To Book Mary call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is incredible indeed and she has the finest pair of boobs in London . She gave me a spectacular oral . I hope to be able to see her again .

By Paul on 22/02/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is the girl of my dreams ... Merci beaucoup ma cherie ...

By Bernard on 22/02/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Harper

Harper was so sweet and made my day !

By Salman on 26/02/2017

To Book Harper call 07478770704

Aimee

Aimee really lived up to my high expectations . She looked fantastic in her stockings and lingerie . I had a good time .

By Chris on 26/02/2017

To Book Aimee call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa dressed as I requested . The photos are accurate and she is truly polite and welcoming . Not a clock watcher . I must return . Recommended .

By Philip on 28/02/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

She is mesmerising , oozes sex appeal and enjoys what she is doing . Fantastic oral skills .

By J on 01/03/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Barbie

What a cute little doll ! Barbie has a lovely smile and she is very friendly . Nice soft skin and good conversation .

By Nick on 07/03/2017

To Book Barbie call 07478770704

Valery

Incredible large breasts and nice curves in the right places . Good attitude and service . Thanks .

By Ahmed on 07/03/2017

To Book Valery call 07478770704

Monika

Monika was relaxed and friendly , she speaks perfect italian so that helps cause my english is not great . She looks amazing and she made me very happy . See you again my dear .

By Mario on 08/03/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is fit with a well shaped body , has no tattoos and smells nice . What a pleasant encounter .

By Rick on 08/03/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Paloma

Paloma is a stunner , she is a real size 6 , pretty smile and looks exactly like her pictures . A great porn star experience . Recommended .

By John on 08/03/2017

To Book Paloma call 07478770704

Ella

Ella looked amazing wearing black stockings and suspenders . A fabulous image to remember . She was my naughty GFE fantasy .

By Greg on 10/03/2017

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Rubin

Rubin is beautiful and genuine . Totally awesome .

By Jonathan on 11/03/2017

To Book Rubin call 07478770704

Monika

Monika has lovely soft skin , she is all natural and has beautiful long blonde hair . She is pretty and does a superb GFE . She is a Ferrari in bed .

By Steve on 11/03/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa redefines the term "top girl" . Visiting her I understood that all her reviews are true . A magical young girl with a nice attitude .

By Tony on 12/03/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lucy

Just perfect . A satisfying encounter .

By James on 14/03/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Nela

Nela looks slimmer in real , has a nice smile and was well prepared for me . She has a great flat in a posh area . GRAZIE AMORE

By Pietro on 18/03/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Raisa

She greeted me in her naughty school girl uniform and I was instantly hard . We took our clothes off and she showed a particular face of enjoyment . I am still thinking about those hypnotic eyes looking at me .

By Hugo on 19/03/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika was super cute , sexy and has a really good figure . She was cheerful and cared about what I wanted . A great visit .

By Adam on 21/03/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Dalinda

Incredibly beautiful girl and absolute perfection in oral techniques . I had great fun .

By Bob on 22/03/2017

To Book Dalinda call 07478770704

Lindsey

I fell in love with her photos and I decided to meet her . Lindsey was terrific . She was wearing high heels and she had soft , tanned skin . She delivered all services with enthusiasm .

By David on 24/03/2017

To Book Lindsey call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is a stunner . She is simultaneously smart , naughty and hot . Wow , what a fascinating girl .

By William on 25/03/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika was waiting for me wearing stockings and heels but no panties and when I saw that tiny moist little cunt I could not stop my self from kissing it . That was such a turn on . Then some hard sex followed and she was moaning . I could not have asked for more .

By Magnus on 31/03/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Monika

Monika has a delicious body . Delightful girl with beautifully proportioned figure . She has lovely long blonde hair which is a turn on for me . She was seriously sexy wearing a super tight , short dress . Highly recommended .

By Ryan B. on 07/04/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Evita

I spent a nice hour with Evita , she is fun and flirty . I loved her sexy hair , tanned skin and fantastic body .

By Steve on 08/04/2017

To Book Evita call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy was beautiful and engaging . I had a great date with her , she was a big ego-boost . Outstanding .

By Terence on 11/04/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Nela

Nela was a delight . She looks like the pictures and she provides very good service . She is naughty and open minded . Recommended .

By Brandon on 11/04/2017

To Book Nela call 07478770704

Lucy

This girl is beautiful , delightful and kind . Incredible pair of boobs . Recommended .

By Benny on 28/04/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Monika

Her title on CRUSH as Top 20 is very well deserved and I had a fantastic time . Monika was gorgeous , charming and eager to please .

By Victor on 29/04/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Rubin

Breathtaking beauty with long , silky dark hair . Amazing tanned skin and her sexual performance is outstanding .

By John on 29/04/2017

To Book Rubin call 07478770704

Freya

Freya looks stunning . I could not keep my hands off her delicious body . She treated me like a king . Excellent .

By James on 05/05/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Monika

A dirty mind and a smoking hot body . Very skilled and great fun to be with . Must repeat .

By Louis on 05/05/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Megane

I had an amazing time . She is an absolutely pretty girl both in looks and how she behaves . An absolute treat :)

By Charles on 11/05/2017

To Book Megane call 07478770704

Freya

This was my second time with Freya and it was even better than our first date . She is pretty , speaks excellent english and has a great sense of humour . I will definitely come back again and again .

By Walter on 19/05/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Monika

I liked Monika straight away . She looked stunning wearing a sexy black dress and she took good care of me . Recommended .

By Brian on 28/05/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Ala

I had an amazing time with Ala . She has a beautiful smile and a fantastic figure . I loved her , so will you !

By Shawn on 03/06/2017

To Book Ala call 07478770704

Monika

Monika caught my eye so I called the agency to make a booking . She is an absolute fantasy girl . Greeted me wearing high heels which enhanced her fabulous legs .She has a great personality and infectious laugh . She put me at ease and we had plenty of kissing . Very nice to be with . Recommended .

By Ryan on 04/06/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Gabeta

I went for an incall with Gabeta , her flat was nice and clean . She looks just like her photos , she is a stunner . It felt amazing playing with those huge boobs . Next time I will try a duo with her flatmate which also seemed nice and friendly .

By Bart on 06/06/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is an angel for sure because I am an older gentleman but she gave me her full potential . She was engaging and she gave me full level of satisfaction . Thank you Raisa for being so kind to me .

By Stu on 07/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika came to my hotel and looked amazing and fresh . We had dinner and drinks and she was the best company I could wish for . After that we went back to the room and she was wearing breath taking sexy lingerie and stockings under her elegant dress . Her kisses were magnificent and a-level was great . She is a lovely girl and next time I will take her for a longer date .

By Joseph on 08/06/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lucy

I have checked the website and when I saw Lucy I knew she is the one for me . I booked her for 2 hours incall but when I met her , I decided to stay for 3 hours . She is friendly and welcoming and knows how to please gentlemen like me . Highly Recommended .

By Frank on 09/06/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Freya

Freya has an incredible well toned physique and she made sure I was enjoying my self . Thanks dear .

By Randi on 10/06/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Lexi

I will not go into the juicy details , all I can say is WOW . She exceeded my expectations .

By Michael on 14/06/2017

To Book Lexi call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is really pretty and made me feel at ease . She smiles a lot and enjoys being seductive . I enjoyed chatting with her as well . True GFE .

By Nathan on 17/06/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Rafaela

The pictures do not do her justice . Rafaela looks incredibly hot and fit and I am surprised that she does not have any reviews . She is a hidden treasure , she will be very popular here in London . We had lots of FK and her young soft skin felt amazing . I will not tell you the juicy bit , you will have to go see for your self . Trust me , I am an experienced punter .

By John on 22/06/2017

To Book Rafaela call 07478770704

Dextera

I had such a great time with Dextera . She has nice soft skin with an angel face . She was very responsive . She seemed to allow herself to enjoy the session . Her BJ was very sensual .

By Jeff B. on 23/06/2017

To Book Dextera call 07478770704

Rubin

Her face and body were very attractive , OWO was great with good eye contact . It was quite a scene watching her moving up and down in reverse cowgirl . When the hour finished and she was dressing up I saw her tight body and legs and I got excited again so I decided to pay her for 1 more hour . Best decision ever .

By Bill on 23/06/2017

To Book Rubin call 07478770704

Rosa

My time with Rosa was delightful from start to finish . She is the sweetest girl .

By Richie on 25/06/2017

To Book Rosa call 07478770704

Roberta

Her flat was cosy and located in a nice area . Roberta is jaw-droppingly beautiful and puts a lot of effort into creating a real connection . She has a relaxed manner of convincing me each time to extend our bookings . Recommend her .

By Greg on 27/06/2017

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Monika

I had the most amazing experience with Monika . Her smile , energy and love is addictive .What you see is what you get . She is too good to be true .

By Peter on 29/06/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Monika

We are a couple and we love threesomes . We believe that sex can be enjoyed by more than two people at a time . We called Monika to our hotel room and was the best decision . We were very turned on by her and she seemed to be comfortable with us . She did not hold back . Wow ! Unforgettable experience .

By Giusepe and Fabiana on 04/07/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta is the real deal . She is hot , friendly and offers great service .

By Victor on 05/07/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Rubin

Seriously Rubin has to be one of the horniest escorts in London . She has striking eyes and breathtaking body . Fantastic experience all round .

By Ali on 07/07/2017

To Book Rubin call 07478770704

Aimee

Aimee is ridiculously pretty with loads of sexiness on top . We played in several positions and she loves reverse oral . The juicy details will remain a secret ...

By Fabrizio on 16/07/2017

To Book Aimee call 07478770704

Ala

I wanted to try a different type of girl so I chose Ala and I am glad I did . The short hair actually looks good on her . She is so attractive that I do not think one can ever have enough . The GFE was genuine .

By Tom on 18/07/2017

To Book Ala call 07478770704

Ilona

Petite gorgeous goddess . I really enjoyed the two rounds with her . She likes to please . Recommended .

By Jack on 28/07/2017

To Book Ilona call 07478770704

Aimee

Photos are accurate , in fact she looks better in real . She has striking eyes and breathtaking body . She acted friendly like she knew me for ages . I had a fantastic time .

By Mathew on 06/08/2017

To Book Aimee call 07478770704

Aimee

My kind of girl . The best bang ever . She is a stunner .

By Kunar on 18/08/2017

To Book Aimee call 07478770704

Ala

Ala is honest and open minded . She is a fantastic company and she was nice to me . I am quite large but she handled it well . Easily the best escort in London .

By Black Guy on 22/08/2017

To Book Ala call 07478770704

Teresa

Smoking hot body and beautiful face . Great attitude and a high desire to please .

By Jumbo on 28/08/2017

To Book Teresa call 07478770704

Heather

Heather is just breathtaking . She greeted me wearing a school girl uniform which looked incredible on her tiny body . I got hard just seeing her . She has great skills and she is not a clockwatcher . She will be very popular .

By Otto H on 02/09/2017

To Book Heather call 07478770704

Aimee

Looks better than her website pictures . She is sexy as hell . Had a good time .

By Luke on 03/09/2017

To Book Aimee call 07478770704

Hadas

Hadas is good looking and enthusiastic . She has great skin and enjoys DATY . A good punt overall .

By Ed on 09/09/2017

To Book Hadas call 07478770704

Sherine

I would rate Sherine as incredible ! She has an awesome body and she has put me completely at ease . We clicked at first sight .

By Scott on 10/09/2017

To Book Sherine call 07478770704

Gabeta

Gabeta looked fantastic . When her large breasts slipped out of her robe I could not resist jumping on her . This girl is hot .. I left very satisfied .

By Richard on 10/09/2017

To Book Gabeta call 07478770704

Roberta

I did not have much experience doing this and I chose Roberta based on her attractive photos . She looked like her pics , she was easy to talk to and she was oozing sexiness . I was happy with this meeting .

By Surfer on 25/09/2017

To Book Roberta call 07478770704

Rafaela

Super charming girl , smiled a lot and seemed to enjoy kissing . My jaw dropped to the floor when Rafaela got naked . She is a young stunner . Recommend her .

By Nick on 25/09/2017

To Book Rafaela call 07478770704

Marta

Marta is a special girl . She is hot and an absolute gem . She is real adult fun .

By Arthur on 14/10/2017

To Book Marta call 07478770704

Isolda

The photos are real . Isolda was caring and accommodating . Well wort the visit .

By Tim on 02/11/2017

To Book Isolda call 07478770704