Reviews

Monika

Amazing ,tall,sexy blonde.Really knows what she is doing!Offered all services with enthusiasm.Thx darling!

By Johnny on 21/05/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Karina

Very hot,sexy,excellent attitude and service,would love to see again.10 out of 10!

By Peter on 22/05/2015

To Book Karina call 07478770704

Raisa

I saw Raisa in her nice flat near Paddington tube.She offered shower and drinks,after that I discovered her gorgeous firm body and lovely eyes.The rest I will keep for my self!Thx sweetheart.

By Michael on 06/05/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Abigail

Friendly,fun,beautiful,amazing big breasts.What other words can I use to describe Abigail?She has it all.A dream come true.

By Mark on 21/05/2015

To Book Abigail call 07478770704

Monika

Now this is a must see.Monika is very passionate and great in any way,I would highly recommend her if you want a proper GFE.

By Jeff on 18/06/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Very sexy girl,looks just like her pictures.She is very friendly and offers amazing services.

By Luke on 09/06/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa opened the door in her schoolgirl outfit and OMG I still have that image in my head!She has fantastic big boobs and long legs.Great c..k s....r !

By Robert on 19/06/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is a super active,gorgeous young lady with a very nice personality.She made me feel very comfortable.I left with a hudge smile...

By David on 25/06/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Ana

This was my second time with Ana and she was twice as nice!She is a sex machine,great services with lots of GFE.

By Max on 30/06/2015

To Book Ana call 07478770704

Erika

Very hot sexy body,her boobs and ass are amazing.Erika you have made me happy.

By Rick on 01/07/2015

To Book Erika call 07478770704

Fernanda

Very sexy girl with great breasts.We had a great time.She really enjoys giving nice slow b.....b

By Simon on 03/07/2015

To Book Fernanda call 07478770704

Aryana

Aryana came to my hotel room one night and I must say that even if it was very late she looked stunning.She is blonde , bubbly and gorgeous.She has an amazing pair of boobs.She gives very good service and she loves kissing.

By Henry on 03/09/2015

To Book Aryana call 07478770704

Monika

This girl was fabulous , her body and personality are beautiful .She was tender and looked exactly like the pictures .

By Nicholas on 12/08/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is the girl next door type , young , attractive and naughty .If you treat her well she becomes extremely fun and loving .Great punt .

By Sugar Daddy on 13/08/2015

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lolita

I saw Lolita for a 2 hours incall. She was all dressed up and looking fresh , she is really high class guys . I couldn`t stop kissing her soft lips and skin . And she gives amazing slow blowjob .

By Victor on 20/08/2015

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Anastasia

This was my second time with this gorgeous young lady , she is a real GFE , with amazing boobs , fantastic slim body .She really knows what she is doing.

By Paul on 05/09/2015

To Book Anastasia call 07478770704

Angelina

Angelina is just like a Barbie doll , she is a princess with nice personality and smile .She loves to please and she gives the best OWO .

By Ken on 14/09/2015

To Book Angelina call 07478770704

Fernanda

This pussycat looks amazing and she did everything to make sure I have fun .She sure knows how to party!

By Peter on 17/09/2015

To Book Fernanda call 07478770704

Monika

Wow! Monika is not just sexy but also warm and polite . This was the best fun I have had with a call girl .Fantastic .

By Bryan on 18/09/2015

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Alexia

She is sweet , gorgeous , clean and lovely . If you are looking for a model type she is the one . She has got a hot , tanned body .

By Danny on 16/10/2015

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Erika

Gorgeous looking , beautiful breasts , amazing figure and she loves to please .I will definitely visit this young lady again .

By Tony on 06/11/2015

To Book Erika call 07478770704

Amira

Amira looks as delicious as in her pictures , sexy with a great sense of fun .And she has a wonderful smile .

By Glyn on 08/11/2015

To Book Amira call 07478770704

Lolita

She`s the best girl in London at the moment I think , she is sweet and gorgeous like her pictures and gives the best and friendliest service . She deserves a lot more than 150 .Highly recommended . You will love this one!

By L on 21/11/2015

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Alexia

Extremely beautiful and friendly babe . I am a bit shy so I liked her taking the initiative . Easily top 5 on CRUSH .

By Chris on 26/11/2015

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Aimina

Met Aimina last night and she left me breathless and dying for more . Very pleasant hour . Soft skin with great breasts .

By Richard on 28/11/2015

To Book Aimina call 07478770704

Amanda

Enchanting beautiful young girl , with all natural body and softest skin . She smells and tastes divine . Highly recommend .

By Rob on 01/12/2015

To Book Amanda call 07478770704

Adelice

Absolutely stunning! Adelice is the girl of the moment! Don`t miss her guys . She is beautiful , friendly , she loves to kiss and cuddle . We had a lot of action for the whole hour and she kept surprising me with her special techniques ...

By Mike on 07/12/2015

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Rosalia

The pictures are accurate . She provided all the services listed on her profile , her body is impressive . WOW!

By Bradley on 09/12/2015

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Chantal

Great attitude , she really takes the time to get it right , you can tell she enjoys what she does . Next time I promised her I will book a duo with her friend Daria .

By Justin on 11/12/2015

To Book Chantal call 07478770704

Ella

Ella is very patient and has a very warm personality . She gives great service . Recommended .

By Tony on 15/12/2015

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Ella

Ella gave me her full attention , she is the sexiest London escort I have seen . She is a very classy girl and I had a great time .

By Kendo on 08/01/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Rosalia

Her pictures are hot but the real Rosalia will blow you away with her beauty . She is an absolute knockout !

By Alan on 09/01/2016

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Amanda

Amanda is really hot , she has a perfect body . The picture of her wearing that school girl outfit will stay in my head for long time .

By Antony on 11/01/2016

To Book Amanda call 07478770704

Chantal

Chantal was very friendly and very smiley , I felt very welcomed . I think she is one of the best at the moment in London .

By Jack on 12/01/2016

To Book Chantal call 07478770704

Mia

What a lovely girl , an absolute angel ! She is very positive and very kinky .

By Tom on 17/01/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Adelice

Hot , best GFE ever ! Looks and smells great ! A must see in London !

By Daz on 22/01/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Alexia

Alexia is one of those tall , gorgeous , elegant models that would make you turn your head on the street . I felt very lucky being with her , she looks and smells fantastic . We did a short role - play and that was a lot of fun .

By Jay on 25/01/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Mia

What a tall gorgeous blonde! All natural perfect figure . She is friendly and bubbly and really open to new experiences . I think she enjoyed her self as much as I did .

By Costas on 28/01/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Fernanda

Unforgettable moment . She is sweet like honey , she knows exactly where to touch and how to make you go wild .

By Alex on 29/01/2016

To Book Fernanda call 07478770704

Tina

Delicious body , I am hard just thinking about her again . She is new in London but for me she is the best out there .

By Tom on 30/01/2016

To Book Tina call 07478770704

Lolita

Gorgeous , slim , petite body , she is very professional and hot . Recommended .

By Brad on 04/02/2016

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Mia

Amazing time with an amazing girl . I loved blondes even before but she is really sweet and special .

By Seymor on 08/02/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Demie

Great looks , great personality and very good service . Will see again .

By Rick on 12/02/2016

To Book Demie call 07478770704

Ella

Even if I booked short notice she was very beautiful and very welcoming . Amazing service .

By Ian on 24/02/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Lolita

Sweet and gorgeous angel . I really enjoyed my hour with Lolita . Very friendly and very active .

By Alex on 02/03/2016

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Adelice

She is amazing ! Super sexy , very hot body , very welcoming and friendly .

By Brown on 04/03/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Mary

Very good looking , her blue eyes are hypnotising , very enjoyable 69 .

By Henry on 17/03/2016

To Book Mary call 07478770704

Lolita

Amazing , hot and very skilled in oral . Next time I would like to try a duo with her and her friend .

By Antony on 21/03/2016

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Tina

WOW! Amazing ! Sexiest girl in London!

By Jeremy on 24/03/2016

To Book Tina call 07478770704

Alexia

I think this lady is fantastic . She is like a mix of charms and good looks . Great time together .

By Chen on 26/03/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Mia

This was my second time with Mia and I still didn`t get enough of her . She has great oral technique and enjoys sex in different positions .

By Harry on 27/03/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Ella

Gorgeous , girl next door type . Very fun to be with .

By Antonio on 01/04/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Mia

This is one of the prettiest girls I have seen in London . She is also friendly and provides good service .

By Bill on 08/04/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Lolita

Lolita is sweet like candy . Treat her well .

By Pietro on 09/04/2016

To Book Lolita call 07478770704

Raisa

Amazing ! Gorgeous breasts . Nice personality . Good service . Will see again .

By Tom on 12/04/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Alexia

It is really unusual that the girl looks much better than her pictures . Alexia is really naturally beautiful . On top of that , she is very charming and open minded .

By Jason on 13/04/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Mary

She looks even prettier and younger than the photos . Really great girl , I will see her again , definitely .

By American Guy on 21/04/2016

To Book Mary call 07478770704

Adelice

Adelice is probably one of the best girls in London . She is friendly and welcoming and I felt that I need to put her a review . Just mind blowing .

By Mathew on 02/05/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Rosalia

Excellent performer and absolutely perfect looks . Very clean and accommodating .

By Ray on 09/05/2016

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Rosalia

WOW! Rosalia is BEAUTIFUL and HOT ! The photos are genuine . Don`t miss the chance to meet this gorgeous babe .

By James on 14/05/2016

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Alexia

She is a goddess !

By Tiger on 18/05/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Mia

Really sexy babe . She made me try the A-level and I felt that I am in those kind of movies ! Great choice .

By Karl on 20/05/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Mia

Exquisite young girl . She knows how to give pleasure and we also had a nice laugh together . I am already planning my next visit .

By Smith on 30/05/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Merlose

Amazingly beautiful but the best part of spending time with Merlose was her great service . She loved kissing and I think she enjoyed as much as I did .

By Richard on 03/06/2016

To Book Merlose call 07478770704

Sandra

Sandra is wonderful and sweet and has a sense of humour . She is very young and with a fit body .

By Mark on 08/06/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Adelice

Adelice lives in a very nice modern flat near Paddington station .Even if I was a bit nervous she managed to put me at ease with her soft kisses . Recommended .

By Kevin on 09/06/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Amber

I love big breasts and Amber certainly has that . Really pretty and did not rush .

By Andy on 10/06/2016

To Book Amber call 07478770704

Monika

I had a great time with Monika. She is friendly and extremely hot . She made me shoot twice , which is very rare at my age .

By Henry on 12/06/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lucy

Amazing classy young lady . Highly recommended .

By Ward on 14/06/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Alexia

Sexy as hell ! Alexia is pure perfection !

By Michael on 17/06/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Monika

Truly beautiful girl and her service was out of this world . A-level was amazing . See you soon my sweet Monika .

By Jason on 18/06/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Sandra

When I met the lovely and sweet Sandra I felt like a very lucky man . We had so much fun together . I promised her to come for a duo next time with her flatmate Lucy .

By Lucky on 21/06/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Adelice

Beautiful GFE , very friendly and sweet . Treat her nicely and she will reward you .

By George on 23/06/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Alexia

I had a 90 min booking with Alexia . She gave me all her attention and she did not rush at all . She looks exactly like the photos and her breasts are natural . Best performance .

By David B. on 27/06/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is very lively and energetic . She has very hot sexy curves . I spent a full hour with her and she did not look at her phone not even once . All her attention was on me . Thank you sweetheart .

By Sam on 28/06/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Went to see Raisa for 1 hour but I ended up staying 3 ! She made me feel very special and relaxed . Amazing girl with incredible body ! Highly Recommended !

By M on 01/07/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Adelice

WOW ! Oh my God ! What a lovely young girl ! Beautiful sweet face and very naughty as well ! I am in love ...

By Teddy on 01/07/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy was awesome ! She was very keen to please . I promised her I will take her out for dinner next time when I am in London .

By Bill on 02/07/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Monika

Monika really exceeded my expectations . She was hot and kissable and her bj was truly the best . Very sweet girl and I wish I could have stayed more than 1 hour with her .

By Pete on 03/07/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lucy

Sweet and lovely girl with a sense of humour . Very passionate as well and enjoys what she does .

By Bob on 08/07/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Sandra

I couldn`t take my eyes or hands off Sandra . We really connected . I hope to see her again next time I will come to London .

By Brighton on 09/07/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Mia

Mia showed a lot of interest in the encounter . Her slim hot body looks exactly like the pictures . She is very friendly .

By James on 19/07/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Lisa

Lisa was very nice . Cheerful , attentive and easy to talk to . Offered a true GFE . Nice flat with ac . She will be very popular in London !

By Yan on 21/07/2016

To Book Lisa call 07478770704

Lisa

Had a wonderful stay with Lisa. Sweet easygoing personality and joyful to be around. Nice acommodation and offering a true GFE. You can not go wrong with Lisa. My only regret is that I did not book a longer session......

By Tourist on 21/07/2016

To Book Lisa call 07478770704

Alexia

Alexia is very attractive and we really got on the same wave length . She was very friendly and she has a gorgeous smile .

By Marcus on 22/07/2016

To Book Alexia call 07478770704

Adelice

Delightful young and sexy girl . I would love to wake up next to her in the morning . Recommended .

By Jacob on 24/07/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Adelice

Adelice is a bomb ! She is a sweet , obliging , young lady . Did I mention she is hot ? Amazing ....

By Jay on 24/07/2016

To Book Adelice call 07478770704

Isabela

WOW ! What a fantastic tight body ! Tall , slim and hot . Isabela is just perfect . Recommended .

By Sandro on 26/07/2016

To Book Isabela call 07478770704

Lucy

An experience that I will cherish for long time . Lovely sweet girl .

By Chad on 26/07/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Rosalia

She is super hot ! Way more sexy than the pictures ! OMG !

By Erik on 28/07/2016

To Book Rosalia call 07478770704

Lucy

5 star girl , speaks good English and she is really high class . Firm natural breasts .

By Jay on 04/08/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Mia

Mia has a very friendly personality and beautiful blue eyes . She is tall and hot and she is great fun .

By David on 05/08/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Gia

Gia is an excellent company , she is gorgeous and really elegant . Would love to see her for longer next time .

By Stuart on 06/08/2016

To Book Gia call 07478770704

Lucy

Thank you Crush for recommending me Lucy . All her reviews are correct . Excellent service . Beautiful lady .

By John on 13/08/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy looks great and she is very open minded . I am hard to please but she really made me very happy . She is very willing to please . Highly Recommended .

By Harry on 17/08/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Mia

The image of Mia when she opened the door wearing the secretary outfit will stay in my head forever . I did 2 rounds with her , she is very hot . Trust me , she is very good at this .

By Owen on 17/08/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Marylin

Nice girl , friendly attitude , she is pretty much up for everything . She is now my favourite girl in London .

By Gary on 21/08/2016

To Book Marylin call 07478770704

Lisa

Gorgeous face and body and she has a lovely voice . What a pleasure to be around her . Very nice encounter .

By Fred on 25/08/2016

To Book Lisa call 07478770704

Mimi

Mimi is very young and new to London but she has skills . She smiled the whole time . She is very slim and has a tight body . Lovely girl .

By Complicated Guy on 27/08/2016

To Book Mimi call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy came to see me in my flat . She came quickly even if I gave her short notice and she looked fantastic , just like her photos show . She is sweet and friendly so I kept her for 3 hours . We had a great time together , she is a wonderful company .

By Alex on 10/09/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Sandra

Sandra is like a cute little princess . She has a lovely voice with a hot body . Great sex .

By The Hero on 12/09/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Monika

Monika came to my hotel , she was a dream . She is definitely the girl in the pictures and has a killer body . She provided all services listed and a-level was great . Monika surely lived up to my expectations .

By Curtis on 17/09/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy is the full package . Great looks and attitude . Amazing eye contact . Total GFE .

By Ernie on 23/09/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Megane

I got mesmerised in no time by her angelic face . She has velvet skin and gorgeous eyes . Her service was great with plenty of kissing .

By Chan on 08/10/2016

To Book Megane call 07478770704

Ella

Ella f**ked my brains out ! She is beautiful and deserves being in top 20 . Great experience .

By J.J on 26/10/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy was beyond my expectations . We had plenty of kissing and caressing . She was absolutely fantastic .

By Tim on 28/10/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Misty

Lots of FK , which is the essential , she has a warm attitude , she is a pro .

By Frank on 30/10/2016

To Book Misty call 07478770704

Lexi

Lexi showed me a very good time . Lovely and beautiful girl . I will see her again .

By Andrew on 05/11/2016

To Book Lexi call 07478770704

Ella

Beautiful girl who delivers all the services with enthusiasm .

By Kay on 08/11/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Raisa

Just what the good Doctor ordered :)

By Mr Happy on 11/12/2016

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Sandra

Gorgeous and friendly . Great experience .

By Jared on 18/11/2016

To Book Sandra call 07478770704

Lucy

Simply adorable . Lucy is friendly , good looking and well mannered . She came to my room right on time and she had a wonderful smile . Thank you sweetheart .

By Jared on 21/11/2016

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Mia

Mia looks fantastic , she is a superstar escort in London . She has a friendly attitude with a naughty side .

By Jeremy on 23/11/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Ella

Beautiful girl with nice attitude . Thank you dear .

By Rashid on 26/11/2016

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Monika

Monika is lovely to be with . Looks like her photographs and she is sweet . She was totally focused on me . A definite revisit required here .

By Ben on 30/11/2016

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Mimi

Mimi is really beautiful girl enjoyed time spent with her i highly recommend her.

By Billy on 30/11/2016

To Book Mimi call 07478770704

Mia

Extremely sexy with soft skin . It was a pleasure to spend time with Mia . She is very open minded and really naughty which is rare these days .

By John on 15/12/2016

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Megane

Loved every minute . She was very good at what she does . Really nice girl .

By Josh on 11/01/2017

To Book Megane call 07478770704

Ella

I saw Ella for 2 hours and I was extremely happy with the way she treated me . She was funny and cheerful and a great host . Wonderful company . Oh and she is gorgeous and hot . Recommended .

By Christopher on 21/01/2017

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Emi

Emi looked gorgeous . Totally adorable smile and attitude . She was the perfect date .

By Peter on 24/01/2017

To Book Emi call 07478770704

Megane

Wonderful young girl with a lovely personality . Made me feel young again !

By Ray on 28/01/2017

To Book Megane call 07478770704

Ella

Gorgeous and fabulous . I will return .

By Mr Long on 01/02/2017

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Mia

Mia knows exactly what a guy needs . She is very sweet and professional . A real stunner .

By Thomas on 01/02/2017

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Harper

Harper had a warm attitude and made me feel comfortable , she is charming . Easy to get on with .

By Jacob on 08/02/2017

To Book Harper call 07478770704

Ella

I had a memorable time with this stunning girl . Ella has deep blue eyes and she is extremely naughty . I enjoyed playing with her a-level . She is worth every single penny . Highly recommended .

By Adam on 11/02/2017

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Lucy

I saw Lucy at lunch time , she is a lovely girl . She knows how to please a man . Incredible breasts .

By Jason on 15/02/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Mary

Amazing. 10 out of 10!

By Nigel on 16/02/2017

To Book Mary call 07478770704

Mia

My visit to Mia was very enjoyable . She has mind blowing oral abilities . The best London girl .

By Vaughn on 16/02/2017

To Book Mia call 07478770704

Mary

Very pretty and was eager to please!

By Nigel amateurs on 15/02/2017

To Book Mary call 07478770704

Harper

Harper was so sweet and made my day !

By Salman on 26/02/2017

To Book Harper call 07478770704

Valery

Incredible large breasts and nice curves in the right places . Good attitude and service . Thanks .

By Ahmed on 07/03/2017

To Book Valery call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is fit with a well shaped body , has no tattoos and smells nice . What a pleasant encounter .

By Rick on 08/03/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Paloma

Paloma is a stunner , she is a real size 6 , pretty smile and looks exactly like her pictures . A great porn star experience . Recommended .

By John on 08/03/2017

To Book Paloma call 07478770704

Ella

Ella looked amazing wearing black stockings and suspenders . A fabulous image to remember . She was my naughty GFE fantasy .

By Greg on 10/03/2017

To Book Ella call 07478770704

Monika

Monika has lovely soft skin , she is all natural and has beautiful long blonde hair . She is pretty and does a superb GFE . She is a Ferrari in bed .

By Steve on 11/03/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa redefines the term "top girl" . Visiting her I understood that all her reviews are true . A magical young girl with a nice attitude .

By Tony on 12/03/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Lucy

Just perfect . A satisfying encounter .

By James on 14/03/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Dalinda

Incredibly beautiful girl and absolute perfection in oral techniques . I had great fun .

By Bob on 22/03/2017

To Book Dalinda call 07478770704

Evita

I spent a nice hour with Evita , she is fun and flirty . I loved her sexy hair , tanned skin and fantastic body .

By Steve on 08/04/2017

To Book Evita call 07478770704

Lucy

Lucy was beautiful and engaging . I had a great date with her , she was a big ego-boost . Outstanding .

By Terence on 11/04/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Lucy

This girl is beautiful , delightful and kind . Incredible pair of boobs . Recommended .

By Benny on 28/04/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Megane

I had an amazing time . She is an absolutely pretty girl both in looks and how she behaves . An absolute treat :)

By Charles on 11/05/2017

To Book Megane call 07478770704

Monika

I liked Monika straight away . She looked stunning wearing a sexy black dress and she took good care of me . Recommended .

By Brian on 28/05/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Raisa

Raisa is an angel for sure because I am an older gentleman but she gave me her full potential . She was engaging and she gave me full level of satisfaction . Thank you Raisa for being so kind to me .

By Stu on 07/06/2017

To Book Raisa call 07478770704

Monika

Monika came to my hotel and looked amazing and fresh . We had dinner and drinks and she was the best company I could wish for . After that we went back to the room and she was wearing breath taking sexy lingerie and stockings under her elegant dress . Her kisses were magnificent and a-level was great . She is a lovely girl and next time I will take her for a longer date .

By Joseph on 08/06/2017

To Book Monika call 07478770704

Lucy

I have checked the website and when I saw Lucy I knew she is the one for me . I booked her for 2 hours incall but when I met her , I decided to stay for 3 hours . She is friendly and welcoming and knows how to please gentlemen like me . Highly Recommended .

By Frank on 09/06/2017

To Book Lucy call 07478770704

Freya

Freya has an incredible well toned physique and she made sure I was enjoying my self . Thanks dear .

By Randi on 10/06/2017

To Book Freya call 07478770704

Lexi

I will not go into the juicy details , all I can say is WOW . She exceeded my expectations .

By Michael on 14/06/2017

To Book Lexi call 07478770704

Dextera

I had such a great time with Dextera . She has nice soft skin with an angel face . She was very responsive . She seemed to allow herself to enjoy the session . Her BJ was very sensual .

By Jeff B. on 23/06/2017

To Book Dextera call 07478770704

Rosa

My time with Rosa was delightful from start to finish . She is the sweetest girl .

By Richie on 25/06/2017

To Book Rosa call 07478770704

Ilona

Petite gorgeous goddess . I really enjoyed the two rounds with her . She likes to please . Recommended .

By Jack on 28/07/2017

To Book Ilona call 07478770704